Dermalogica AGE Smart Multivitamin Power Firm Reviews

Back to Dermalogica AGE Smart Multivitamin Power Firm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Multivitamin eye

    I swear by this product,saw difference in lines the first week! It is also great for lip lines!!! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    SugarandSpice | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 5

    not for me

    Im in my mid-30's and has find lines under my eyes. I bought this because this it is number 1 in totalbeauty's eye firmer. Unfortunately it did not work for me because of the following: 1) irritates my eyes, I'm always in tears; 2) my under eye bags becomes puffy after application; 3) it does firm, but only a little The product is very expensive...so another waste of money for me. This might work for my mother though... — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Zandria | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Have seen proof this works

    I am an esthetician and one of my clients bought this and used it only on her eyes. The lines were noticeably smoothed out from the lines around her lips. You can use this on and around your lips as well. If you are young, start using this now, it will prevent wrinkles. Smells like raspberries. I knocked off one star because it doesnt sink into skin for a while. Im afraid it will wipe off on my pillow at night Follow me on twitter for more beauty advice: BCmakeup — 2 years, 4 months ago
    BCmakeup | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Power Firm

    The skin under my eyes is dry and I have a few fine lines. I've been piling on eye creams so I can apply concealer without it looking cakey due to the dryness (and sometimes it still looks dry under one eye). This cream has reduced the appearance of the lines and I can now wear concealer without the dry patches. It helps fill out the lines around my lips, too. Great eye cream, does what it claims and what I need it to do. Worth a try if you get the chance. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    MysticRose | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    smooth line and nice smell

    very nice smell , and very important is make the fine line go away right after you put on, love it. — 3 years ago
    judy_iris | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Dermalogica eye creams

    This product is great. But their new eye cream Age Reversal Eye Complex is even better — 3 years, 8 months ago
    barbara_kuehn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Ordered this

    There was only 1 negative review so I thought, why not give this a try. So, I have ordered this and also received a 15% discount which is great. Hopefully after using this I will have positive results. I will post later about my thoughts on this product. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Notta | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful even for acne-prone skin!

    I use this product below my lip area on both sides of my mouth (you know those little vertical lines that start showing up!). Even though my skin is extremely sensitive even at age 56, I have had no problem with this product, and it plumps up the area and actually improves the 'texture' of my skin. I don't just use one line of cosmetics: I use the products that are the best, and it feels like I've spent thousands just in the past 5 years! I think you'll like this product as much as I have. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    dallasdeb | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't Live Without This Product EVER

    I have been using Dermalogica Power Firm for at least 8 yrs and would never ever be without it. I use it under my eyes before applying concealer and it completely smoothes out my fine lines and allows my concealer to go on smooth and lasts all day. This is the best eye and lip product for smoohing lines and makes my eyes look at least 20 yrs. younger. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    DLauryn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Dermalogica does it again!

    They consistently have provided me with great quality products. The power firm is just one of many products I use and it's a great eye cream for helping with any lines you have. It also helps getting rid of any puffiness in your eyes that you may have. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MariaD | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend