Neutrogena Body Oil Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Body Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Works on older skin, too!!!

    As a baby boomer, I have been using this oil moisturizer for at least 20 years- possibly longer. It still does the trick, even with the sun demands of south Florida living and older skin natural dryness. It's light, pleasantly scented so your perfume choice( if any) doesn't fight with it, is reasonably priced and relieves any/all itchies that you may feel! A TEN PLUS in my book. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    KLB123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I really like this!

    I've been using this off and on for years. I always like to try new things but end up going back to this. It makes my skin feel so soft - even my elbows feels great. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    sheilababe | 100 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without this!

    I can't say enough about this body oil! From the way it makes my skin feel after applying post-shower, to the light clean smell, it is a MUST HAVE! Since you only need a little bit the bottle lasts forever. I never need lotion the day I apply this. The texture is not too greasy or sticky. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    beautyjunkie27 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Neutrogena Body Oil is great for soft skin

    Neutrogena Body Oil is great for soft skin. I use it after every shower. I never need body lotion with the use of Neutrogena Body Oil. Has a slight fragrance but the have a scent-free option as well. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    theREALbigALky | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite Product

    I LOVE the Neutrogena Body Oil. It makes my skin feel sooooo good. My husband always compliments my skin, even after 23 years of marital bliss. It is great in bath water or after the shower. My only problem is...it is a little pricey. I noticed the price on the internet is $6.00 for the 8oz. I have not found it at this price in the store. It is usually $10. I would probably pay more because I love the product but I would love to receive coupons occasionally. KL-Lithonia, GA — 5 years, 9 months ago
    KL_Lithonia | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feel soft, sexy and smooth!!!

    I love this oil! It is the best in it's class...and has a slight sesame scent that EVERYONE compliments me on! To use step out of the bath or shower and do not dry off! Put a few drops in your hand and smooth all over body (takes very little product). Wait for the water and oil to absorb into skin. This takes a little time...so not for use when you're in a super-hurry...but you can stand ther...read moree and apply makeup and fix hair until dry (about 5 minutes). The oil will absorb into your skin and leave it super-soft and glowy but NOT oily! I don't know how they do that! I use this most every day and have for years. I always get compliments on my soft skin. I totally attribute it to this product. This is a can't-live-without product for me. :) — 5 years, 10 months ago
    katygmorris | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Open Sesame!

    I never thought I liked the smell of sesame until I tried this oil. Now the scent has grown on me & I can't do w/o it. It's definitely a must for after showering & shaving. Even if you don't have very dry skin, it's still soaks right into your skin & never leaves it greasy. My skin is somewhat dry & has really benefited from it & so has my husbands. It's not just a female oil a...read moret all. Apply while skin is still wet, then pat dry lightly. You can still apply lotion if need be. Also good for massage. Enjoy! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    RobynLe | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Sensual

    I bought this once and found it lasts forever since you use drops of it on damp skin to seal in the moisture. Ulike baby oil its non-greasy and light and has a light sensual fragrance. I would recommend it if you take showers. I am a bath girl and use lotion now. I supose you could use it in the bath. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    daisy16 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous Product

    I have have a skin condition that leaves dry bumbs on my arms making them rough to the touch. I use this oil on my arms and legs every time I get out of the shower and my arms stay smooth to the touch. I also love using it in the bath during the winter to keep my skin soft and moisturized. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    tinklovespan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Love this product

    This is a very good body oil for people with dry skin. Apply while your body is still wet, makes skin very soft. I love this product. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    rortiz79 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend