Neutrogena Body Oil Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Body Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Beautiful Skin

    This body oil leaves your skin silky smooth all day. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    bearrii | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Another Colorado girl finds the remedy to dry, cracked skin!!

    Like one of the previous reviewers, I am a Colorado resident who continually fights the arid air of Colorado. I started using this oil about a month ago and now wonder why it took me so long. This is a wonderfully moisturizing oil that leaves all my body parts feeling soft. I love, love, love it!! It is a great value for the money and I just wouldn't be without it. I apply it after my morning shower and my skin is soft and smooth until the following day. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    KathleenO | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product!

    I have been an avid fan of this stuff for ages! I LOVE the smell! Be careful not to apply too much or it will make your skin feel "oily". But if you apply the perfect amount at the perfect time (while skin is still damp) then it works wonders! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    ajcipperly | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love this stuff!!

    This is the best on the market. It's light sesame smell was a little strange at first, but then relaxing. I use it after shaving, a touch in the bath for all-over softness, and also as a massage oil. It is not greasy and absorbs really well. My skin soaks it up and feels so healthy after using. I have been using this for about 10 years. I have tried other oils, but keep coming back to this one. You can't go wrong with Neutrogena - they always have great products! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    frogfly | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sooo Good

    This is a great product. My sister told me about it last year and i love it. I put it on before I get out of the shower (its a little messy. It makes my skin so soft and smooth. I switch between this and lotion. I love it. I like the smell too. It is very light. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Jenny9 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Body Oil is Great

    I'm a big fan its something my mom always used and i love the way it feels when you come out of the shower. Moderately priced it's worth keeping around the house, its so much more expensive to keep searching for something else. I'd rather just know what works. Smells and feels great, now i just wish they could do it without the sneaky chemicals they throw in...sigh. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    nstar1983 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Average body oil

    I purchased this product from BJ's( a double pack). It has a very soft scent, not strong or floral enough for me. It will late all day if you apply it to damp skin only. On dry skin about 2 or 3 hours and your skin is dry again. It's okay. for the price, its nothing special about $15. I prefer Avon Skin So Soft body oil. — 6 years ago
    Slim_Thick | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Long Time Lover

    Lovely lovely lovely. I have used this product for year years. It's great in a bath (although make sure to clean out the tub, it'll get slippery), and is the perfect sub for lotion. I've even doubled up with oil before lotionfor extra hydrating. It's absorbs completely in a few minutes to leave your skin soft and silky. I have tried both the unscented and scented and the scented is light enou...read moregh to not be overpowering. I haven't tried many other body oils, but at this point why would I, this one is a winner. — 6 years ago
    KatyB | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    terrific

    this product is amazing it makes my skin feel so soft — 6 years ago
    babyfish | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best for the Skin

    I love to use this after I shower. I put it all over my body before I towel off and my skin is sooooo very soft. — 6 years ago
    tinamaiers | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend