SISTER SITES
The Fashion Spot Momtastic
FOLLOW US
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Ever!

    I get my nails done every other week and this lasts throughout tubs of mail and gallons of water! Love It - always has the latest colors. Dries smoothly and quickly. Tried many other brands and they all come up short! — 10 years ago
    horsecrazy226 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    OPI Nail Lacquer Classics Collection NLS72 Romeo & Joliet

    I love OPI nail polish. This polish goes on smooth and has a lasting look on natural nails as well. The color rich. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    debarthur | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Long Lasting

    I have my nails done every three weeks or so, and I really love how this polish stays. I am very busy and this helps to keep my nails look fabulous. This is the only polish that I have used for the last 15 years. Great product. — 10 years ago
    Cynthia_Saputo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT

    OPI IS SIMPLY THE BEST NAIL POLISH. GREAT COLORS AND GREAT LASTING POWER. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    JULIEANN | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Top quality

    "Lincoln Park after Dark" is still my favorite, trendy dark polish for pedicures. This polish has staying power and movie star colors! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    punkylynn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great names

    opi is high quality and i love the names of the different colors — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Karenabc1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome Nail Polish!

    I love this nail polish. It goes on really smooth and lasts a long time. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Karen19 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    The OPI nail product line is the best I've ever used. Dries quickly and, with a top coat every two days or so, will last all week long. I get salon-quality manicures in the comfort of my own home. An added bonus is matching lipcolor!! Great price, too. — 10 years ago
    Janetc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    smooth and fast drying

    I love this polish because it goes on so smoothly and dries so quickly to a natual sheen. I use it all of the time. I also love it because the color choices are the best I have found. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    jkteas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love the colors and the names!

    I don't use any other nail polish brand b/c this one perfect. There are so many colors to choose from plus they have fun, goofy names. The colors don't chip easily. One of my all time favorite shades is Tropical Punch. I get tons of compliments on it. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    KT_Caligirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"