OPI Nail Lacquer Reviews

Back to OPI Nail Lacquer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great names

    opi is high quality and i love the names of the different colors — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Karenabc1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome Nail Polish!

    I love this nail polish. It goes on really smooth and lasts a long time. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Karen19 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    The OPI nail product line is the best I've ever used. Dries quickly and, with a top coat every two days or so, will last all week long. I get salon-quality manicures in the comfort of my own home. An added bonus is matching lipcolor!! Great price, too. — 7 years, 10 months ago
    Janetc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    smooth and fast drying

    I love this polish because it goes on so smoothly and dries so quickly to a natual sheen. I use it all of the time. I also love it because the color choices are the best I have found. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    jkteas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love the colors and the names!

    I don't use any other nail polish brand b/c this one perfect. There are so many colors to choose from plus they have fun, goofy names. The colors don't chip easily. One of my all time favorite shades is Tropical Punch. I get tons of compliments on it. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    KT_Caligirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    OPI Lacquer works

    OPI Lacquer works great. Stays on a long time. The only real problem is that it can sometimes get pretty thick in the bottle. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Bradenj21 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    FAVE!!!

    Opi has to be the best company out there for nails. It glides on easily and has such a RANGE of colors. The new prowide brush helps it go on smoothly. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    KristineBelle15 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Nail Polish out there

    As a former professional manicurist I worked with many brands and OPI is the best, hands down. ha ha. The new wide brush truly helps get the polish all over the nail and the formula resists chipping and keeps its shine for a week. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Laura | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful polish

    I really enjoy this polish. The color just glides on , no clumping! And OPI has a color scheme that I really enjoy. This a must have in any beauty bag. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    chrissiepoo2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Nail Polish » OPI Nail Lacquer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"