L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Double Eye Lift Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Double Eye Lift»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Fine as a moisturizer

    I used this until I ran out of the gel side of the product (first). It moisturized just fine - no complaints. But I was hoping to see more of lift (hence the name?). Neither side irritated my eyes or the skin around them, and my make-up wore well over it. I'd suggest this for someone in their 30's. At 40, I want something with a little more lift "ooomph." — 5 years, 3 months ago
    MarketingVeep | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    L'OREAL Baby!

    I love this product. I just started to get some of the fine lines, and since I started to use this product, I've been able to not only put a stop to my new lines, but they're starting to go away, and that feels great. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    cecilianna | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Terrific

    This works great! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    swstargal1 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    its ok

    I've been using this for a couple weeks and haven't seen any real change for me, but thats not to say it won't work for other. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    mellsworth | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty Good Product

    My eyelids are firmer but the fine lines under my eyes have not improved much. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kroseslig | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    GREAT

    This product does make your eyes much smoother! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Lynnharasym | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Very Dissapointing

    I am a 53 year old woman, who has aged very well. I have found however that most anti age products seam to have models and target women in their 30s. This is quite a joke, after all how many wrinkles and sags can they have at that age? I recently broke down and bought the new L'Oreal Paris Advanced Revitalift Double Eye Lift. After using it for well over a month I saw absolutely no visible differe...read morence. I have just begun to have some light eye lid sagging and fine lines. Most people would not even notice it however, I do. But as I said it was a waste of money. And I must say the hassle of having to apply two separate creams to the eyes was a pain. I also ran out of one long before the other. Not a good product. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Angel377 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 12 people said helpful

  • 5

    Eye lift

    Works initially, but once your skin gets used to the product it does not improve any further — 5 years, 10 months ago
    enzarazeno | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Kills 2 birds with 1 stone.

    Not only is this product easy to use, but with continued use, you will see great results. Unfortunately, it is not a magic bullet so don't expect overnight results. But be patient and you'll get results. I think my eyeshadow goes on better when I use it. And the price is very affordable when you stack it up against other "designer" products that do the same thing. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    outsydthebox | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    does lift and firm

    I got because i had a coupon and needed eye cream and liked how it has for your top eye. After a month my eyes were firmer and my eyeshadow went on smoother even keeps the tiny ones away. the only downside is you can't see when you run out all in all a great product. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ladyskulls | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend