L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Double Eye Lift Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Double Eye Lift»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love this stuff

    I love the the Revitalife cream makes my face look and feel. I know my lines aren't as prevalent as they were. My face is also tighter I love loreal Revialift products. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    patpaulas | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Ehh...

    When heading out to the drugstore, I bought this product because it was moderately priced but promised results. I started using it and noticed that the skin around my eyes started to tingle but after a few weeks of using it, that feeling went away. I thought maybe since my skin was tingling, it was working, but haven't noticed any difference, and my eye circles are still bad. I probably won't be buying this again! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    chicchic85 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Remarkable

    I'm in the over 50 group and this is a remarkable product. I love the L'Oreal product line for aging skin. It smells good and works like magic. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    akiss50 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Eye feel uplifted

    I have only been using this product for about a week but so far I'm happy with it. I like the 2 part system and I do actually see some instant result when I use the #2part - upper eye life. It does provide some instant lift and tightening which is noticeable. I will give more info after I have been using it for longer period of time, but for now I feel it is worth the price of admission if only for the temporary life. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    stephanie1 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    not worth the $$

    I tried this product b/c it was on sale, and I figured since L'Oreal owns Lancome, the product lines and formulas had to be somewhat similar. The l'Oreal product didn't absorb well into my skin, and after 2 weeks of use, there was no visible difference around my eyes. My advice is to save your $$. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    btlynch | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    l'OREAL DOUBLE LIFT EYE CREAM

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT - THE QUALITY OF THE CREAM A 10 AND DEFINITELY LIVES UP TO ITS CLAIMS IT TIGHTENS AND LIFTS. LASTING UP TO 8 HOURS FOR ME. WORTH THE MONEY . AND THE PACKAGING GOOD A LOT MORE PRODUCT THAN ONE USUALLY GETS FOR AN EYE CREAM. — 5 years ago
    CAUTICIOUS | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love this stuff!!!!

    I am always trying new face stuff and got so tired of mixinh this with the other to get the results i was looking for. But revitalift truly helped and I have not bought anything else since. I really love the way it feels. Great product would reccomend to anyone and have. — 5 years ago
    Wendycam | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Just another cream

    In my opinion, it's comparable to Aveeno Moisturizing lotion or Vaseline Intensive Care lotion. I paid for the name only. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Sully1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    not so much

    I was really excited about this product until I tried it one side would not really work and the other side let alot of the product out all at once so needless to say I was not impressed — 5 years, 2 months ago
    nataliec | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wonderful

    I can really tell a difference under my eyes since using this. I love the fragrance and it goes on smoothly — 5 years, 3 months ago
    nanajoyner | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend