L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Double Eye Lift Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Double Eye Lift»
Sort by:
  • 6

    just ok

    I got this and used the night much more than the day, because it was a little too greasy. So I threw it out without getting my money's worth. It made me too shiny. The night cream did make my eyes look a little brighter. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    louisamarie | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    On my second jar!

    I've been blessed with decent skin, but, at age 47, menopause really did a number on me. So, in the constant search for an eye cream that felt good, moisturized the delicate skin around the eyes, and helped my eyes recapture their youth, I decided to try L'Oreal Revitalift Double Eye Lift. I am very pleased; it absorbs right away and wrinkles are minimized. I highly recommend it! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    SueTaitP | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this stuff

    I love the the Revitalife cream makes my face look and feel. I know my lines aren't as prevalent as they were. My face is also tighter I love loreal Revialift products. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    patpaulas | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Ehh...

    When heading out to the drugstore, I bought this product because it was moderately priced but promised results. I started using it and noticed that the skin around my eyes started to tingle but after a few weeks of using it, that feeling went away. I thought maybe since my skin was tingling, it was working, but haven't noticed any difference, and my eye circles are still bad. I probably won't be buying this again! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    chicchic85 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Remarkable

    I'm in the over 50 group and this is a remarkable product. I love the L'Oreal product line for aging skin. It smells good and works like magic. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    akiss50 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Eye feel uplifted

    I have only been using this product for about a week but so far I'm happy with it. I like the 2 part system and I do actually see some instant result when I use the #2part - upper eye life. It does provide some instant lift and tightening which is noticeable. I will give more info after I have been using it for longer period of time, but for now I feel it is worth the price of admission if only for the temporary life. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    stephanie1 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    not worth the $$

    I tried this product b/c it was on sale, and I figured since L'Oreal owns Lancome, the product lines and formulas had to be somewhat similar. The l'Oreal product didn't absorb well into my skin, and after 2 weeks of use, there was no visible difference around my eyes. My advice is to save your $$. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    btlynch | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    l'OREAL DOUBLE LIFT EYE CREAM

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT - THE QUALITY OF THE CREAM A 10 AND DEFINITELY LIVES UP TO ITS CLAIMS IT TIGHTENS AND LIFTS. LASTING UP TO 8 HOURS FOR ME. WORTH THE MONEY . AND THE PACKAGING GOOD A LOT MORE PRODUCT THAN ONE USUALLY GETS FOR AN EYE CREAM. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    CAUTICIOUS | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this stuff!!!!

    I am always trying new face stuff and got so tired of mixinh this with the other to get the results i was looking for. But revitalift truly helped and I have not bought anything else since. I really love the way it feels. Great product would reccomend to anyone and have. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Wendycam | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Just another cream

    In my opinion, it's comparable to Aveeno Moisturizing lotion or Vaseline Intensive Care lotion. I paid for the name only. — 6 years ago
    Sully1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"