Talika Lipocils Eyelash Conditioning Gel Reviews

Back to Talika Lipocils Eyelash Conditioning Gel»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Temporary growth and fullness

    My eyelashes did seem to appear more lush when I used this after the 3rd week, but after the tube ran out, the results went away! I was surprised there weren't any cumulative effects that stayed. Too expensive to keep purchasing. I would have rated this a 10 if only my eyelashes wouldn't revert back to the same condition they were in before I began using this! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works...if you originally have long lashes

    This product is good for if you have had an accident (sneezing while curling ur lashes!) and lost some of your lashes...it makes it grow back faster and prevents your lashes from falling out prematurely. However, it will not make it super super long! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    emilydoong | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    bat worthy

    I've only been using this product for about two weeks but I'm already a fan. I use alot of waterproof mascaras that can be really drying on lashes, this product really hydrates and reduces breakage. And I think I've noticed a little growth too. I haven't found it to be irritating either. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LindaMarie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Watch out for lid irratation!

    I do not usually have sensitive eyelids, but this product did irratate my lids each time I used it. I thought it might have been the combination of lipocils and then mascara, but no, it was the lipocils product. However, when I was careful to only put the product on my lashes and not let it touch my lids, there was no irratation. Did it help my lashes grow longer? No, but it did keep them mois...read moreturized and supple. There are less expensive products out there for the same purpose though that work without irratating your skin. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Cleo_Hill | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely AMAZING

    I was a little leary of this product at first, but after a few weeks I started to definitely see the results I was looking for. You just have to stick with the two times daily application, and you MUST apply it to the roots of your lashes...I actually smear it on my eyelid a little bit as well. I did have a lot of sparsity in my lashes and they actually have filled and are growing at a pretty rapi...read mored rate. I also use alot of lash extending mascara's which can be drying at times, because of this I have noticed that my lashes used to fall out at times. Since I have started using this product my lashes are much healthier and more conditioned. Trust me... this is a wonder product!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Danielle84 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    LASHES GREW LONGER!!!

    My lashes have actually grown longer after using this product for 6 monthsWorth the money - I highly recommend it!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    nanvez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    expensive but not very good

    I wont say that this product is not good but its not worth the price,I got it as a gift from my husband,but to my dissappointment it give the same results as i get with 10-15$ product — 6 years, 8 months ago
    innocent | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    no big deal

    first the price for this is too expensive. I have used mascara for years and thought i would try something different, I thought well 38.00 this product must work wonders, it was very disapointing, i think i will stick to my favorite mascara and still have money left over to take myself out for a nice lunch. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    nascarblue | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great!

    softens and thickens your lashes - non clumpy - easy to use - works great — 6 years, 8 months ago
    acd138 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good

    Really good — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Abigail | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend