Talika Lipocils Eyelash Conditioning Gel Reviews

Back to Talika Lipocils Eyelash Conditioning Gel»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Talika Lipocils Eyelash conditioning Gel

    i LOVE THIS PRODUCT! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jody_1226 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    this stuff works so good. i wont use anything else — 5 years, 11 months ago
    amandaroshan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best I ever tried

    love this product, will not use any other — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Dagmar_Russo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it !

    nothing works as good as this product for me — 5 years, 11 months ago
    tropicalxxlover | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    this eyes attracts any men

    if we try this a very big difference we can fell in our eyes — 5 years, 11 months ago
    gingumol | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    It works

    used this product until finishing it and noticed that lashes got much thicker and also a bit longer. will buy it again definitely! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jaanikat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Have not noticed a change

    I have bought this product twice. I am almost done with the bottle after using for 2 months, but I have not noticed a difference yet. I don't think I will buy it again. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kat111 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Nice

    This works very nicely! I'm not one who would really wear mascara but after finding this I wear it a lot! I love it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Anniee | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's ok

    You need to make sure the product really gets in the root of the eyelashes. I definitely notice more strenght and a little grow, like 1 mm. However, I would not buy it again. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ivonita | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    :o)

    this left my eyelashes looking longer, thicker and better than ever — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Maddie1941 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend