Talika Lipocils Eyelash Conditioning Gel Reviews

Back to Talika Lipocils Eyelash Conditioning Gel»
Sort by:
  • 2

    No dream lashes from use

    When I bought this, the lady at the cash register told me that I was going to LOVE this product because her boyfriend was in the military and lost all his lashes and she used it on him and now he has pretty and long lashes. She said that she used to wear fake eyelashes all the time, but ever since she used Talika, she loves her lashes. Hmmmmmmm.....I've been using it for about half a year.....I ...read moredon't apply it EVERY night, but I have been using it for a long time and I do NOT think it works. Maybe LILASH or REVITALASH....they're expensive, but they probably WILL work. =) — 5 years, 2 months ago
    GorgeousHmong | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    It really does work

    I compared several products that offered me the opportunity to have long lush lashes. Since I really couldn't see spending up to $150, I settled on the $40-something version- Talika. I used it every day, starting about 3 weeks before my wedding. While I didn't want to believe it would work, it did! There was no overwhelming result but I do see a noticeable difference. It's worth the money because it does live up to its result — 5 years, 9 months ago
    RoxieB | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worked for Me!

    After having chemo for breast cancer, my eyelashes did not return as I had hoped. Also since I am over 40, I knew that my eyelashes would become more sparse. I tried this as my last hope, I was very surprised when it actually worked. I have used this for about four months now and have noticed a lot more new growth and lengthening of my lashes. I am very, very pleased. — 6 years ago
    lindaellen | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Really works!!!

    I was really a skeptic. i have(had) very short sparse eyelashes. the length has really improved & some thickness is there, too. I do use it 2 x a day. I am wondering if I will always have to use it or once I am happy with the length will I be able to quit. Mary ann — 6 years ago
    mac1953 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Talika conditioning eyelash gel

    This conditioning gel is amazing. In my 20's (due to an allergic reation) I lost all my eyelashes. They've grown back since, but they've been stubby and sparse. Now I have some beautiful,long lashes again. The Talika gel does wonders for the eyelashes. I don't go a day without it anymore. Also, if your lashes become "brittle" from mascara and make-up remover this product makes them healt...read morehy again. It's a wonderful bargain price and the brush really gives your lashes complete coverage. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    rohnertpanda | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    It does something I guess..

    I think it works but nothing spectacular. I was starting to notice that my lashes were very sparse, I used this for a month, nothing really happened but I stuck with it and 3 months later my lashes are thicker, but that could just be from not using the mascara I thought was attributing to it (Fiberwig). I'll keep using and see if anything more happens. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Sarah613 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    HIGHLIGHTS MY EYES

    I HAVE VERY LONG EYE LASHES AND THIS PRODUCT HELPS MY SHOE THEM OFF. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    welirol | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wonderful

    Wonderful product. Would recommend. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    christarv | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Safe to Consider

    Having just had an eyelash conditioner recalled, this is a safe alternative. Although it does not promise fabulous growth, my lashes were soft, full and there was no breakage. It is a bit pricey but I think it is worth it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Cindele | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Actually works!

    You just need to keep at it for two weeks and your lashes will grow. Pretty cool if you have skimpy lashes — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Chloegirl987 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend