Lancome Definicils High Definition Mascara Reviews

Back to Lancome Definicils High Definition Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Worse mascara I have used.

    I am so sorry to bring down the average rating of this product but I hate this mascara. I hate the brush, it is flaky, dry. I only used this product a couple of times and didn't used it for about two months. I came back to this product to give it another shot, but um... it's dried?? I totally wasted money on this product. Not a fan of this item... — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Snowwhitessecret | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lancome Definicils

    Every time I try a new mascara I end up going back to Lancome. It makes my lashes longer and fuller and I don't have to pull my eyelashes out to remove the mascara. Two thumbs up. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    speed2much | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Clumpy and Heavy

    i have rather thin lashes, so i don't think they were able to handle this mascara. i feel as if this mascara weighed down my eyelashes and definetly was not able to hold a curl. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    joanne113 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Favorite Mascara Ever!

    i got this in a sample size and i imediately felll i love! i have small lashes and the just go straight. i use about 3-4 coats and it makes my lashes SOO long. i completely recomend this product! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    lovealwayselsaa | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very good

    I had chemo and lost most of my lashes (along with most of my hair). To try and disguise the situation, I used this mascara with the mascara base from Lancome (CILS). It worked well, but found that the Hypnose Drama works better and continue to use that one and the Defincils. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    dkane@cabq.gov | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Breath of fresh air

    I have used Great Lash mascara since I first started wearing make up, and thought that the wetness and clumping of the lashes was something to expect from all mascaras. Nope. I bought this mascara and I will never go back! Just yesterday I was complimented on how long my eye lashes looked. It doesn't clump, and its easy to take off. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    shanaynaygurll | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lancome D'finicils High Definition Mascara

    This is the BEST mascara ever. I originally tried it as a sample size in a gift with purchase and I fell in love. I won't mention how long I've been using mascara, let's just say I've tried them all. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    camilla_rios | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    my first lancome try

    the first lancome masacara I've tried and I like it! This was the time when I don't know how to use an eye lash curlers days. it's easy to apply, doesn't clump, smudge & gives you nice lash coverage. but they have better mascara options now with better performance that is worth the price. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    tinkerbella88 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    What is the fuss about??

    l don't understand all the fuss about this mascara. It clumps, the brush doesn't help to lengthen or add volume and it makes lashes feel stiff and crunchy. About the only positive I can say is that the black is extremely black. Other than that, you're better off with a drug store mascara. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Wannabe | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Shorter Blonde Eyelashes

    I love this product. If you have naturally long nice eyelashed go use a drugstore mascara. But, if you are like me with short transparent eyelashes this is a miracle mascara. They look longer, thicker and the mascara stays on alllll day. I actually have beautiful eyes when I use this product. Love it love it love it! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    nicole_dopp_haden | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend