Lancome Definicils High Definition Mascara Reviews

Back to Lancome Definicils High Definition Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 3

    I found something better

    I ONLY BOUGHT THIS MASCARA FOR YEARSTHEN ONE DAY I WAS WALKING BY THE CHANNEL COUNTER AND JUST FOR FUN CHECKED OUT THEIR MASCARA.I HAVE NEVER GONE BACK. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    IleneA | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best mascara ever!

    I've tried all different kinds of mascara for my short lashes and this one is definitely the best. Nothing comes close! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    CATTYFELINE | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Mascara!

    This one never clumps or flakes, two of my pet peeves with other brands. Been using for 2 years now and I hope they never discontinue it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    surebett | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Definicils ROCKS

    I have used this mascara for 100 years (OK, just since it has been on the market). Can't find anything to replace it. It just consistently gives phenomenal lash results - with one coat or multiples of that! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Bellalak | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is the best!

    I love this mascara! I have very short straight eyelashes and have tried tons of drugstore brands that never worked well. Now I curl my lashes and put on a coat of Definicils and my lashes look twice as long and my eyes look so much prettier. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    nikki33 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    best mascara

    I personally believe this is the best mascara around. It comes in a nice sleek black container and the brush is easy to work with your lashes. I never had a problem with clumping and/or runny mascara. It stays on for hours and washes off easily or you can use the lancome eye makeup remover which i an't live with ut either. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    itsmeanna | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I've Tried 'Em All ....

    OKay I admit it. I did used to work for Lancome. But wait....!! I went to work for them because I thought their mascara ( & a few other products, that I've since chg'd my mind about...) were the best ever. I was RIGHT about one. Definicils. Nope, not Waterproof, or "Professional" (I'm a professional & I vote "No" on the curved brush, but it is, of course, a free c...read moreountry). Stick with the original for the most beautiful lashes you'll ever have. BTW, I have dark hair, light skin, & use the dark brown mascara. I know most people like the black, but think about giving Dk Brn a try. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kechtlo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best ever!

    The one item I won't compromise. The only mascara I've found that wears all day --never lets me down. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    darcybel | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    excellent mascara, makes my lashes look very nice, i love lancome products! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kellz84 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best ever

    This is the only mascara I consistently wear - have tried several and this is still the best of the best. Makes lashes long, full and thick...I don't even need to bother curling them! Quality product is well worth the price. Like false lashes in a tube! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    chinky | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend