Lancome Definicils High Definition Mascara Reviews

Back to Lancome Definicils High Definition Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great mascara !

    I do like this mascara. It goes on nicely. Does not clump. Makes lashes long & full. My only gripe is that it tends to flake on me a little, but not enough that I've stopped buying it. — 7 years ago
    GirlOfAutumn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    There is no better mascara out there!

    This is truly the best mascara around! I always get compliments on my eyelashes when I wear it. People even ask me if I am wearing false eyelashes. It makes your lashes super long without any clumping. — 7 years ago
    Lyoness126 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    flawless mascara

    This mascara has got to be the best one out there... I have tried a lot of different ones, and this is the only one that does everything I want a mascara to do. It lengthens and defines, while adding just enough volume. It doesn't clump and it wears all day. I love it.. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    warnersgirl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great mascara

    I have tried dozens of kinds of mascara and have found this to be the best. It stays on, doesn't clump or flake. It stays on even through a few tears but comes right off when I wash my face. — 7 years ago
    stablesitter | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    All time best!

    I usually not a big fan of spending a wad of money of a mascara since I am one to throw them out every 3 months due to germ concerns, but for this one I will make an exception! Definicils makes my lashes look darker, longer, and fuller without looking fake. There is no clumping and it doesn't seem to leave those little flakes under your eyes that others can. This is one mascara that I can definitely not live without! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    amyaub | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect "everyday" mascara

    Perfect for work when you don't have much time in the mornings to use an eyelash comb - the formula is smooth and virtually clump-free. The thin narrow brush also allows you to get to every single lash in the corners of eyes. No fuss, flake-free, "natural" looking mascara. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My absolute favorite!

    This is the best mascara ever. No need to try anything else. It lengthens, defines my blond eyelashes perfectly and stays put beautifully with out smudging. This is the only make-up I MUST wear every day. — 7 years ago
    mangelo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love!

    After trying this once I have found it utterly impossible to go back to anything else. — 7 years ago
    BrandiJo | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I thought this product was fantastic! It stayed on most of the day and didn't flake like other brands. I recommend it. — 7 years ago
    MamaDog | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Ok but not the best masacara

    I think that this mascara does a good job of defining and separating since the formula isn't very thick, but doesn't do a very good job of lengthening. — 7 years ago
    shopaholic82 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend