Lancome Definicils High Definition Mascara Reviews

Back to Lancome Definicils High Definition Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My favorite!

    I have been using this mascara since I was a teen. It is the best mascara Lancome has ever made! I have tried Flextencils, Hypnose, L'Extreme and Fatale....and I would never stray again! The brush is easy to use and defines every little lash! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    CaliponygirlGT | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    HANDS-DOWN THE BEST MASCARA EVER!

    I have been using this mascara for well over 15 years and will never use anything else. Long, lush, beautiful lashes that really last all day long - and this is not the waterproof formula! I love this mascara, it truly is the best! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    frenchie59 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Definicils-

    I have found this to be a good mascara, howwever it does clump if you use it with their lash protein pre treatment. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    annaluver | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great mascara !

    I do like this mascara. It goes on nicely. Does not clump. Makes lashes long & full. My only gripe is that it tends to flake on me a little, but not enough that I've stopped buying it. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    GirlOfAutumn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    There is no better mascara out there!

    This is truly the best mascara around! I always get compliments on my eyelashes when I wear it. People even ask me if I am wearing false eyelashes. It makes your lashes super long without any clumping. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Lyoness126 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    flawless mascara

    This mascara has got to be the best one out there... I have tried a lot of different ones, and this is the only one that does everything I want a mascara to do. It lengthens and defines, while adding just enough volume. It doesn't clump and it wears all day. I love it.. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    warnersgirl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great mascara

    I have tried dozens of kinds of mascara and have found this to be the best. It stays on, doesn't clump or flake. It stays on even through a few tears but comes right off when I wash my face. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    stablesitter | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    All time best!

    I usually not a big fan of spending a wad of money of a mascara since I am one to throw them out every 3 months due to germ concerns, but for this one I will make an exception! Definicils makes my lashes look darker, longer, and fuller without looking fake. There is no clumping and it doesn't seem to leave those little flakes under your eyes that others can. This is one mascara that I can definitely not live without! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    amyaub | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect "everyday" mascara

    Perfect for work when you don't have much time in the mornings to use an eyelash comb - the formula is smooth and virtually clump-free. The thin narrow brush also allows you to get to every single lash in the corners of eyes. No fuss, flake-free, "natural" looking mascara. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My absolute favorite!

    This is the best mascara ever. No need to try anything else. It lengthens, defines my blond eyelashes perfectly and stays put beautifully with out smudging. This is the only make-up I MUST wear every day. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    mangelo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend