Lancome Definicils High Definition Mascara Reviews

Back to Lancome Definicils High Definition Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    The best

    I love this mascara....really clean and makes lashes look amazing! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    lauren_avery | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it.

    works amazing — 7 years, 2 months ago
    medaevilducki | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT!

    mY FAVORITE MASCARS. i BUY IT ON EBAY FOR 1/2 WHAT IT IS IN DEPARTMENT STORES — 7 years, 2 months ago
    english83 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best mascara ever

    I have tried just about every mascara available and this is what I always go back to. It can be an every day mascara with just one or two coats. It can be layered extra coats for evening. It never leave racoon eyes and comes right off with make-up remover. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Kimberly27 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    best mascara ever!

    i have been using this mascara for years now....it is the best mascara on the market! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    judynix | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    award winner

    the best mascara ever! no smudges, no clumps! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    luvbeauty | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worth the price!

    I can't live without my definicils mascara by Lancome. Well worth the price. I get compliments often on my lashes when wearing this mascara. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    otis13magnolia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    I have never used a mascara that works as well as this. It defines my lashes and really makes my eyes stand out. I can't always afford to buy it, but it is definitely worth the price. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Laney | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    sensitive eyes

    I finally found a mascara I can use with sensitive yes! It is pricey but when you have allergies you pay the piper!! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    wendygirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Why Bother

    With all the hype around this mascara, I was dying to get it home to enact a miracle on my short lashes. Yeah, that did not happen. This is an incredibly overprice, overexposed, over rated mascara. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    geni1973 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend