Lancome Definicils High Definition Mascara Reviews

Back to Lancome Definicils High Definition Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best mascara ever

    I have tried just about every mascara available and this is what I always go back to. It can be an every day mascara with just one or two coats. It can be layered extra coats for evening. It never leave racoon eyes and comes right off with make-up remover. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Kimberly27 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    best mascara ever!

    i have been using this mascara for years now....it is the best mascara on the market! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    judynix | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    award winner

    the best mascara ever! no smudges, no clumps! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    luvbeauty | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Worth the price!

    I can't live without my definicils mascara by Lancome. Well worth the price. I get compliments often on my lashes when wearing this mascara. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    otis13magnolia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    I have never used a mascara that works as well as this. It defines my lashes and really makes my eyes stand out. I can't always afford to buy it, but it is definitely worth the price. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Laney | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    sensitive eyes

    I finally found a mascara I can use with sensitive yes! It is pricey but when you have allergies you pay the piper!! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    wendygirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Why Bother

    With all the hype around this mascara, I was dying to get it home to enact a miracle on my short lashes. Yeah, that did not happen. This is an incredibly overprice, overexposed, over rated mascara. — 7 years ago
    geni1973 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best mascara

    This is the best mascara I have ever tried! Never clumps or flakes and stays on all day. Definitely worth the money! — 7 years ago
    CaraJ31 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect mascara

    I love this one! It is the best mascara I have EVER used. I occasionally try cheaper ones, but none live up to this one! It doesn't flake, and it removes easily. — 7 years ago
    RLH_1975 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    it's a terrific all purpose mascara

    I use black, and it is great. The formula is light weight and doesn't clump or smear. It stays on all day. — 7 years ago
    tracyb | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend