Lancome Definicils High Definition Mascara Reviews

Back to Lancome Definicils High Definition Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Mascara!

    I use this mascara all of the time. Makes lashes look very long and plump. Love it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    KarenS | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sexy Defined Lashes!

    Imagine every single lash plumped and defined. Your eyes will sparkle when you apply Lancome Definicils Mascara. This is a product worlds beyond all other mascaras. I would never use another. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    morganf | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Doesn't do anything for my short Asian Lashes

    I know everyone always raves about this mascara. But it doesn't do anything for my short Asian lashes which stick out horizontally. I've tried it on my lashes alone and I've tried it after curling my lashes with Shu Uemura lash curler. I wouldn't recommend this product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    meightry | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 17 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Lancome Mascara

    This product is so clumpy. I hate the way it hangs to your lashes in lumps and bumps. It looks way too messy for me. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    JeansandTs | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the best mascara ever!

    I have used only Lancome for years, and this product is their best. The only one I have found that does not give me racoon eyes by mid-afternoon - and no clumps either!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MIAMIFLORIDA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best mascara on the market

    Have been using Lancome mascara for years and have never found a better mascara, no clumping, long lasting and makes eyelashes appear longer — 6 years, 9 months ago
    baker7 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    barrowed a friends

    i was over a friends and used her lancome and loved it, went and bought my own as soon as i could get to the store. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    carlamartin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best

    I love this mascara....really clean and makes lashes look amazing! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lauren_avery | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it.

    works amazing — 6 years, 10 months ago
    medaevilducki | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT!

    mY FAVORITE MASCARS. i BUY IT ON EBAY FOR 1/2 WHAT IT IS IN DEPARTMENT STORES — 6 years, 10 months ago
    english83 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend