bareMinerals Heavenly Face Brush Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Heavenly Face Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    SO much better than the Flawless Face Brush

    I bought this brush to replace the one that came with the kit and I like it so much better! I feel like I get better coverage and the hairs don't fall out all over the place! — 6 years ago
    geminiez | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    heavenly

    i dont know about hevenly its just a brush,woopie the price stinks too — 6 years, 1 month ago
    weasel | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best brush i've ever owned

    this is a great brush. im buying another just in case i lose the one i have — 6 years, 1 month ago
    gloryfet | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    BareMinerals Heavenly Face

    It's the best. Makes your skin feel silky smooth and has that heavenly touch for your "special someone"! Affordable. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Linda2403 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    looooove it.

    This brush is just what it's called "heavenly"! I was so-so about mineral foundation until I picked this up and now I love it! It applies the foundation smoothly and the coverage can be light to heavy. The bristles are so soft and there is only minimal shedding.. but i'll deal considering how good this makes me look! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ohiogal3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This brush ROCKS

    I love love this brush. I use this brush to apply my bare minerals and I get full coverage plus it is very soft on my face. I can't live without this brush. Worth every penny! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nikki4187 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft

    I use this for my clear radience, it goes on so light and looks so natural, this is made perfect for bare escentuals make-up. Easy to clean too. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mfergy84 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Flawless Application

    Make-up goes on smooth and even! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    micheleb | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Name

    This brush is heavenly! It provides exactly the right amount of coverage and it cleans quite easily. Highly recommended. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    SharonRod | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Brush!

    This is truly one of the best brushes to apply your bare minerals foundation. It works quickly, and applies medium to full coverage in a few quick strokes. I highly recommend this one! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    JenJen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend