bareMinerals Heavenly Face Brush Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Heavenly Face Brush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    My go to brush

    I absolutely love this baremineral brush I use it for just about everything for my face, for my it cosmetics foundation, bareminerals of course, bye bye pores powder, blush and bronzer. The only down fall I have for this is that is sometimes sheds it may be just my brush don't know. — 3 months, 2 weeks ago
    gina_bearden | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent face brush

    While I am not a fan of all BE brushes, I do LOVE this one. It is absolutely fabulous for applying powder and buffing it on. For me, this brush allows for a more precise application of product. I love the flat top of this brush. I highly recommend it and it doesn't shed bristles hardly ever. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    kermitfrog70 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!!

    I actually use this brush to apply my Bare Escentuals foundation. It's definitely worth the buy-it makes the foundation buff in your skin a lot smoother than the other brushes and is great for applying mineral veil as well. Good brushes are important for applying make up-this is a great brush!. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    kmoore5212 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Brush!

    This brush is amazing! It is perfect for buffing on Bare Minerals foundation, it gives a medium to light flawless coverage and it is great to use to buff on Faux Tan All Over Face Powder for a great summer glow. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    jaxbchgrl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    good

    soft and works good — 5 years, 10 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sooo soft

    I have this brush in Orange, and it's sooo soft...I love the way it feels on my skin. I don't use it all the time but I would recomend it just for the softness of it! — 6 years ago
    pinkmayflower05 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very soft

    I have very sensitive skin and love this brush. It is so soft and because it is flat gives very good coverage. UPDATE**after looking over my reviews I noticed this brush and since I still have it and use it daily, then I had to revise my stars from a 9 to a 10! It is still in impecible condition. I clean it once every couple of weeks and keep a brush guard on it. I love it! — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    jlanzone | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great to Apply Foundation

    I use this brush to apply my foundation on with. I only have to use very little and my face looks flawless. I will not go back to the kabuki brush. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    ijetus | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend