Ojon Revitalizing Mist Reviews

Back to Ojon Revitalizing Mist»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love the smell

    I love the smell of all the ojon products so it's no surprise that this one smells awesome too. I use it everyday, wet or dry, this stuff is amazing on my hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    silky hair

    I just started using this and love it. It makes it easy for me to get a comb through my hair after the shower which is no small feat! It smells great. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Ashgirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite thing ever

    This is a godsend. Mostly I just love the smell, but it's also an amazingfantasticsplendiferous hair spray/conditioner/everything-else-that-it-is. I use it every day and it untangles knots in my hair I didn't know I had. Love, love, love! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    felicitations | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    pretty good

    I liked this product and I think it works pretty well it made my damaged hair more manageable and soft. The only con is it is a bit expensive and I think it worked as well as most leave-in pre-style conditioners. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Jbugaj17 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    too smelly

    I must admit, I can't get around the smell, even though the product does what it says. It's really overpowering, as is the fragrance of every Ojon product I tried. Very heavy. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lbritos1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    wonderful fragrance and smooths hair

    The fragrance is amazing; it doesn't smell like the restorative hair treatment at all. Leaves hair smooth and glossy, without weighing it down or making it look oily. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    GBoyer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Must Have

    An excellent leave-in conditioner, but where it really excels for me is it's role as a refresher. Running late and no time to wash? A few sprays of this, and you are good to go. Spray in and restyle, if you're going out. The possibilities are endless. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Retrodiva | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect

    the best pre-styling conditioning spray that i have ever used. all ojon products are excellent but this one excels. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kimsimcoe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ojon Lover

    The smell of the Mist is great, it lasts a long time! I use it when my hair needs perking up in between washings. My hair feels healthy and fresh. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    NickyGirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fantastic

    It conditions the hair and scalp leaving your hair silky and soft. Wonderful product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    coinma | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend