Ojon Revitalizing Mist Reviews

Back to Ojon Revitalizing Mist»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great hairstyle refresher

    I got this as a "reward" at sephora and i love it! it smells pretty good (not as strong as the ojon treatment) and doesn't make hair greasy feeling or weighed down. I like to use it after I go to the gym and don't plan on washing my hair...just a few sprays and my hair looks fresh again (and smells good and is soft!) i definitely plan on buying this again. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    EricaB | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ojon Revitalzing MIst

    Love this product. Makes it easier to come through my hair. I have curly hair and I use this product on dry hair to help style as well. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    fayz201 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST STUFF!

    I use a lot of the Ojon line, and this is my absolute favorite product. I use it primarily to soften and neaten my curly hair during the day. However, if I don't wash my hair in the morning, I spray it all over and can restyle it without any buildup and it looks great, even giving me more volume. Sometimes if my hair just feels too dry, I'll spritz it with the mist and gently work it through and it feels much healthier. A multipurpose must have! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Medic586 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    frizzy and bad curly hair

    I have tried many leave in conditioner products, from cheap ones to expensive, and this is one of the best that has worked for my hair. I take alot of medecine which damages my hair so this was a wonderful find after many years of everyday frizzy curls. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Bootifull | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not worth it

    This stuff smells good and ojon is a great line but this product does nothing for me. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    LauraBeth | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great leave-in conditioner

    This is one of the only products that doesn't weigh my hair down but allows me to comb right through like silk. It's also nice knowing that your helping your hair recover rather then causing it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    candiB | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Wakes up my hair

    This spray really refreshes tired locks and it smells wonderful! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    maximmom | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!

    This is one of those rare cannot do without it products. The smell is divine, it freshens without having to shampoo leaving my hair manageable and shiny. The only downside is the cost. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Apple | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    Ojon Revitalizing Mist is great. It smells good and leaves your hair feeling very soft.!!!!! This product can be used to refresh your hair after a long day. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    frosty221 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A

    Can't live without it! Detangles my thick dry hair and keeps it looking fabulous! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    sknydog | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend