Ojon Revitalizing Mist Reviews

Back to Ojon Revitalizing Mist»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Looking for a pick-me-up for your hair? This is it!

    I absolutely love the Ojon hair products, especially the Revitalizing Mist. This is the only product that I have found so far that makes my hair look good after a day or two of not shampooing my hair. All I do is spray the mist on the top of my head and my ends and massage it in with my hands. Then I take a comb through my hair to make sure it gets to all the strands. Then I just style and go! My...read more hair stays styled and shiny all day. The smell of the spray is nice. The value for this product is reasonable especially for the results you get out of it. I don't normally spend over $15 for hair products but for Ojon and the Revitalizing Mist I make exceptions. These products are totally worth their weight in gold. If you are looking for great products for your hair. Try the Ojon line!! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    OjonGirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I received a deluxe sample from Sephora and I will be buying the full size product when its gone. This stuff works great as a detangler and refresher. It smells fabulous! You dont need to use a whole lot either. Great value. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    BottleBlonde | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Product!

    I have tried countless products to treat my dry/damaged hair. I was skeptical to Ojon, but the reviews on Sephora were outstanding, so I decided to give it a try....I am so glad I did. This product instantly made my hair feel silky and soft and I love the smell, too. This will definitely be a staple in my hair regime. I no longer need to use finishing creams or serums to make my hair look less brittle...this is the only product I need! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    DDTrain | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesomely shiny hair!

    I got this as a sample from Sephora, and I love it. I use it with Kerastase oleo relax serum, and it makes my frizzy hair much more shiny and managable. Just spray a little bit on after you towel dry your hair, rub it into your scalp, brush out your hair, and you're good to go! My hair looks much healthier after using this product, and I'm interested in trying to rest of the Ojon line. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    loveforsocks | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells wonderful!

    This smells wonderful and makes my hair soft and shiny! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Vinslady | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Heaven!

    This product works wonders! Even the dryest, most damaged hair can see results with this product. I bought Ojon's 5 piece Ritual Starter Kit, and this came with it. I saw instant results with the entire kit. This product will last you a long time if you don't overdo it; it did for me. Even after I stopped using the other products in the kit, this spray made my hair look shiny and feel incredibly smooth. And plus it smells delicious! I would recommend this product to anyone! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    AnnaBailey | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Bought this based on reviews from another site

    My hair is fine & rather limp, so I only use light spray-on conditioners (and only at the ends). This product had so many rave reviews I had to try it, although it is rather pricey. I hate to say it, but I didn't notice much difference over other salon-type spray conditioners I've used. And unlike everybody else (it seems) I absolutely hate the scent! It smells like overbearing perfume to m...read moree and drives me crazy every time my hair moves in front of my face. As a result, I tend to use it only when I'm running around & my hair is going to be in a ponytail anyway... — 5 years, 12 months ago
    aussiemom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT Detangler!

    I don't use this much on my own hair as I have too much hair and it takes a lot of the product to do the trick. I do however, use it on my 1yr old daughter's hair as a detangler and leave in conditioner. IT WORKS WONDERS!! We're bi-racial and both have very fine, thick, dry and frizzy curly hair. I spray it in after a bath or anytime I need to re-style her, add a touch of Ojon Oil and we have ...read morea no-fuss beauty session that's over quickly leaving fresh, bouncy, frizz free ringlet curls. If you have a bi-racial child and struggle with their hair, here is your answer!! — 6 years ago
    Luv_My_Divatude | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Just OK

    Maybe I am using this the wrong way, but it doesn't really do much for my hair. I absolutely LOVE the Ojon line, but this was just OK to me. I t does smell nice, and I love the idea of it, but for my fine hair, it just doesn't make any difference : ( — 6 years ago
    makeup_love | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Makes my hair so soft

    I love using this product everyday to especially protect my ends smells great too. I would recommend this to anyone!!! — 6 years ago
    bren111 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend