Frederic Fekkai Luscious Curls Cream Reviews

Back to Frederic Fekkai Luscious Curls Cream»
Sort by:
  • 1

    worthless

    the luscious curls curl cream by fekkai is absolutely worthless. fekkai is expensive because it is reputable but this cream does not hold up to the fekkai standard. it smells delicious out of the tube but the orange creamsicle scent does not linger on your hair. the product has no hold, hardly yields any shine, and does not 'activate' my curls whatsoever. i applied it to towel tried hair, dry hair...read more, let my hair air dry, diffuse, sleep on it wet- i tried to use this product every which way to see what i can get out of it and turned up empty handed. not to mention the packaging is a nightmare to travel with! make sure to use packaging tape all around the opening, and put it inside a ziploc. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    princessfarrah | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    still the best

    This is the best curl cream I've tried--and I'm quite picky about my hair products. It smooths my curls and defines them without that annoying, gross crunchy straw-look. and the smell is so wonderful. I've had so many people tell me that my hair smells so good whenever I use this stuff...confidence boost is a tube. but it is so expensive and so small for what you get! you don't really need that much to make it work but it's still quite pricey for how much product is in that tube. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    balletfreak728 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Hair Miracle-Worker

    I have been looking everywhere for a product that would make my unruly fine wavy hair look semi-neat on a regular basis without tons of effort. One day when I was in Sephora I saw this product and decided to give it a try. That was the best decision I ever made, I get compliments on my hair all the time now, and I don't have to straighten it, I can let it be its naturally curly self. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    magalamb | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    finally a curl cream that works!

    I have a mixed bag of hair, part wavy, part curly, part straight, tends to frizz. I had been buying every drugstore curl enhancer cream that caught my eye, hoping to find the one that would give me better curl without crunchiness. There was none. On a trip to Sephora, I asked for a sample of the Fekkai Luscious curls cream, very hesitant to spend 20 dollars on a hair product. Wow! I had boingy boi...read morengy soft curls and waves all over, smelled and felt great! I realized that buying this cream would stop me from spending $5 a pop for all those products that didn't work. Well worth the money! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Krysiapeng1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it!!

    This cream keeps my curls soft, bouncy, and adorable - which is definitely not easy to achieve given my hair type and length! Very happy with it. It's a bit pricey, but worth it .. I use it along with a spritz of leave-in conditioner, some anti-frizz product, and gel. I would definitely recommend this .. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    ReMo83 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Curls for days

    I have naturally curly hair and do not use relaxers, so my curls tend to be very frizzy, even with product on it. I have tried everything for curls in the book, but I finally had success with this product. I have defined, great curls with this cream. It doesn't weigh my hair down, and my hair is super fine, and it doesn't leave it greasy feeling. It provides a good shine but not over the top. Definately something you should try. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Kasuwia | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Tamed and soft

    It is the best product I have encountered so far to tame my wild, frizzy, poofy hair. It leaves hair soft and not crunchy. The only thin I wish is that it could tame my hair more in terms of frizz...maybe it is just my crazy hair. I do love the light, tangerine-y scent. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    sisleyceli | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Wow.

    this product it great to help calm down hair. Saddly, it didn't quite work the way that it said for my hair. My hair is very sensitive to products, and this was unable to help shape my waves like it claimed. I do love this product because it smells great and it did help defriz my hair. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mswhitney | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend