Frederic Fekkai Luscious Curls Cream Reviews

Back to Frederic Fekkai Luscious Curls Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    BEST CURL CREAM FOR PERFECT RINGLETTS!

    I have very long very curly hair. I started using this cream about 4 years ago and have been addicted ever since. It smells amazing and when used in combination with a good spray gel, produces perfect ringlett curls. People stop me on the street all the time to tell me how beautiful my hair is and want to know how they can get their hair to look the same. I tell EVERYONE to get Frederic Fekkai Lus...read morecious Curls Cream. If you are looking for an amazing smelling, frizz fighting curl cream, look no further. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    blaire0312 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft and Bouncy

    I absolutely adore Frederic Fekkai's curl cream. I have tried so many different products and this one was the only one to keep my hair together in it's natural spirals with little to no frizz. The price is a little turn off but it lasts for so long. I usually go through a bottle every three months and I have shoulder length hair. A little also goes quite a long way. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Snoestorm | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great stuff!

    This is one of my favorite stylers for my wavy, curly hair. It's so light - doesn't make my hair greasy or crunchy. It enhances my curls and reduces frizz but keeps my hair touchable. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bostonwaves | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    the jury is still out....

    while I am amazed with how soft and shiny this makes my hair, it really doesnt help the curl out much. I have wavy hair and I need something to hold the waves...I dont think this does a great job, but an adequate one. The smell is great, kind of orange-cream. you only need a small amount, but I've over-applied — 6 years, 3 months ago
    BlackberryAddict | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This is the only curl product I will ever use. I've tried them all, and this makes even my fried, wavy, coarse, damaged hair manageable, soft and gorgeous. Just a quarter size amount for medium length hair. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Elsie | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    Still Searching...

    I bought this product with the hopes it oculd de-frizz my wavy/curly hair now that I moved to NC from the northeast. I thought I should try to find something to fight the humidity anf frizz before it gets really bad. This product is okay...better than the many others I've tried. My hair feels a bit dry when i use it, and I also need to use other products with it (Carol's Daughter hair Mimosa). ...read more I do think it works, at least right now, but I don't believe it will work well enough in the summer for me. This means I'm still searching.... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sogliacb | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    So...So

    I really didn't care for it. I have to mix it with other products to make it work. Doesn't have any hold. I live in FL and the humidity here really test products and it didn't hold up very well. By the end of the day (I work in office) my hair was very frizzy. Not worth the price. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tiffanyg | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it a lotttttttttttttttt

    this is the best thing i ever had for my curly hair love love love it — 6 years, 5 months ago
    yachar | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wave rave

    I find this product to work wonders on my natual wave. It smell wonderful but I do find that I have to use an addition leave in conditioner with it. It is also good for calming down frizz. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    JenniferKeating | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I love this stuff!!!

    I have VERY curly hair that tends to be unruly at times. This Luscious Curls lotion is the only product my hair responds positively to. It makes my hair actually have luscious curls instead of out of control frizzy curls. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MrsSpining | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend