Ojon Shine and Protect Shampoo Reviews

Back to Ojon Shine and Protect Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Outstanding Products!

    I have tried sooooo many shampoos and conditioners, and have never found one I really liked, until I found this one. I am so happy because I don't have to keep searching, it makes your hair feel so soft and the conditioners actually detangles every strand of hair! It makes my hair feel like silk! I LOVE IT! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nashap | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LUV IT!

    This is my absolute favorite shampoo (and trust me I've tried many, many!) If you have dry ends--this is perfect! In fact I noticed it went very quickly--as other members of my household were "stealing" it! My daughter has extremely oily hair and she found that it only works best when she uses it every other or 2-3 days. Enjoy! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ladonna20v2 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best shampoo out there

    I have been using the Ojon Shine and Protect Shampoo on my own hair for four years and that of my five year old daughter for the past couple of months. I can't find anything out there that comes close to replicating the results of using this wonderful, rich product line. The instructions for using it effectively are well-spelled out and the smell is intoxicating. I have long, fine hair and it does...read moren't weigh it down! I use a weekly shampoo to deep cleanse my scalp and this just keeps making it easy for me to wear my hair long. My daughters' hair responds well to the conditioner- it is an effective detangler and all-around conditioner. The shine is unbeatable! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    prettysoftshops | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great

    this is a very good shampoo i used it for a year. the only reason i had to change brand is because the oils gave me body brakeouts. overtime it give a beautiful shine. i love it but its not for me. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    aly | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic Smell and Does what it says

    A little goes a long way. Really does condition and smells amazing. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Kimberlyep | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ojon Shine and Protect Shampoo

    This shampoo smells wonderful — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Btyquen | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful Shampoo

    This product does all it said it will do. Leaves hair shinny and soft. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    wwolvespak | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for African American Hair

    This is the best shampoo that I have ever used. It makes your hair soft and healthy. All of Ojon products are great for African American hair. I will never stop using it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MissUniverse | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love This

    The Ojon Shine and Protect Shampoo is a great product for color treated hair. I have short, fine hair and this product really brought out the shine in my highlighted hair and I loved the smell. I also liked that this product is organic and there was nothing "extra" going in my hair. I don't think this product made my hair more full but it doesn't really promise fullness. It does what it says and I am very happy with this Shampoo. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    stacey02135 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Didn't work for me

    This product did not do anything for my thick, course hair. I was really disappointed. I thought I had finally found the solution to my course hair. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    cwelch97 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend