Victoria's Secret So Sexy Nourishing Shampoo for Dry/Damaged Hair Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret So Sexy Nourishing Shampoo for Dry/Damaged Hair»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Sexy Secret

    This shampoo smells terrific. My husband loves to run his fingers through my hair and sneak a love sniff off the top of my head as he hugs me close. The So Sexy line of Shampoo and conditioners last a long time too. Victoria's Secret has made a great product. If you have well water without a water softener it won't hydrate as well, but I would buy a water softener just to use this product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Berggirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    perfecttt

    I LOVE THIS SHAMPOO!!! My hair was going through a rough damaged period and I swear this shampoo (and matching conditioner) worked wonder! My hair was left shiny and smooth. Not to mention this shampoo smells WONDERFUL!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MissWhoeverYouAre | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells Great

    I love this stuff. It smells so good, and makes my hair really soft, and shiny. My only complaint is that it seems too much shampoo comes out at once, I have to be careful. lol — 6 years, 3 months ago
    CuteAndFuzzy | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I Love It!!

    It smells great, and works great too. My hair feels soft and looks shiny after using this product. My brother actually ended up using some too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Sugarxbear | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells so good!

    I love this shampoo. I have tried everything to repair my dry hair. Everytime I use this shampoo & cond. my hair feels and looks better! I have never been so happy with the results of a hair product and I have tried many! On top of that, it leaves your hair smelling wonderful! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Talia25 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    nice smell

    i get compliments on the scent of my hair when i use this product — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dementeddoll | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Pretty Good Product

    I got this to try for my dry/damaged hair and its not bad. I like the scent which is nice and I used a dime sized to wash in my hair. This might be a product I might buy again in the future. I was worried about the cost of the shampoo cuz I unsure if it was really going to work and leave my hair touchable and managable but in the end it my hair came out good. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    indygal4life | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great shampoo and conditioner!

    I can\'t say enough great things about this shampo/conditioner! The shampoo really feels like it\'s getting my hair nice and clean and they leave my hair very silky and smell wonderful. The scent lingers all day long. I\'ve received many compliments on how good my hair smells. I highly recommend these! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kandyt220 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    It has a Wonderful smell!

    I tried shampoo, i loved it. The smell and the softness of my hair says everything. I recomended you to try it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Gigi36 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    a keeper!!!

    This is a very good way to treat your hair instead of going to the salon. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Klmcdaniel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend