Victoria's Secret So Sexy Nourishing Shampoo for Dry/Damaged Hair Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret So Sexy Nourishing Shampoo for Dry/Damaged Hair»
Sort by:
  • 9

    <3

    i love it! it moisturizes and the smell is amazing and it lingers! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    brookiiiiiiie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not that great

    This shampoo is not my favorite I like the smell from the bottle but it does not stay in my hair at all. It does not do anything special for my hair the conditioner makes it a bit better. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Maribell | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Scent overwhelming!

    I thought this was a little strong smelling and when applied in a closed in shower it was very intense the fragrance, way to strong! didn't see where this helped my dry hair either. photoquest(at)bellsouth(dot)net — 5 years, 6 months ago
    photoquest | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My hair loves it!!!

    I discover this product while I was in a travel and I tried it in my hair and I notice the change immediately!!! my hair was so soft and shiny and moisturized and smelling really good. the fragrance stays all day long and also the softness in my hair. On weekends sometimes I just was my hair and don't use any other modeling product and on the next day my hair is still soft, shiny and smelling good. It really does what it claims! I love it, great product!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    curly47 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Decent

    This shampoo is not the best but it does smell great. I use it when I have a date with my boyfriend or when i want to feel sexy. the shampoo itself doesn't really do much for my hair. You can find cheaper shampoos that moisturize better but the smell is great and will have you smelling good for at least a week. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    StevieMore | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    NOT a subtle scent

    Of course I want my hair to smell good and clean, but people could smell this across the room! The smell is just too overpowering for me. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    VanillaLatte | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    discusted

    this stuff did nothing to help my dry hair, if anything it made it worse, after washing it with both shampoo and conditioner my hair feels yucky and i was so tempted to go back and re wash it with a different shampoo and conditioner. it does smell very good, but besides that, i dont suggest this product for dry hair at all. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    annieboo33 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nice Shampoo

    Nice lathering shampoo with a strong perfume fragrance. If you don't like perfumy shampoos, I wouldn't recommend as the scent stays with you long after you wash your hair. I enjoyed it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Schneids18 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Shampoo and Conditioner

    My hair has been colored and highlighted. For a long time, I have been looking for a shampoo and conditioner that will help with the dryness and the same time will not make my hair look flat. Well, I have found them and are very pleased with these two products. I have been using them for 3 years now and Im still in love with... — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bernadette7 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    smells great, leaves my hair oily

    I have severly dry frizzy hair...however I will say that it does do great in moisturizing, but be careful about it making your hair oily. after unwashed hair for 2 days my hair become very oily and had no volume. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Findingmyzen | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend