Jennifer Lopez Glow Eau de Toilette Spray Reviews

Back to Jennifer Lopez Glow Eau de Toilette Spray»
Sort by:
  • 9

    A little goes a long way

    Got this in a gift box for Christmas a couple years ago & still going! The scent is hard to describe but it's light and not overpowering, hit-you-in-the-face perfume; not so light that you're the only one who smells it. I have a hard time finding perfumes that agree with my body chemistry but this is wonderful. Sticks around for hours. A bit strong for Texas summers, when it's hot it does seem to develop a stronger hit-you-in-the-face quality. Switch to the lotion for summer — 6 years, 1 month ago
    whatagem | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    J LO GLOW

    LOve it! Not too heavy - not too sweet -- Just right. Plus, when my husband bought it for me, I got this adorable silver, sparkly purse!!!!! so YES it is a GREAT value for the money. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    justadiva | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this

    I've worn this since it first came out and it's definitely the one perfume that gets the most use out of the ones I own. Smells like you just got out of the shower and lasts almost all day. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KristaLula | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this!!

    My boyfriend bought me this and I wear it all the time. I get so many compliments from him and when I sit near people. It is definitely worth the money. I need to go buy another bottle! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    karenm09 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice

    I enjoy this scent very much. It isn't too overbearing. I can't stand heavy scented perfumes. Luckily this isn't one. This is a great addition to my collection. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    amtrube | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    not a fave

    doesn't mix well with my skin, others may like it though. smelled better when i sprayed the card... nice bottle — 6 years, 6 months ago
    angstychiquita | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Light fragrance

    Packaging is pretty and the fragrance is really light. Not overbearing like some fragrances. Great bang for your buck! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Almac6 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    it's soft and smells so delicious. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    pinargte | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Can't keep my hands off of her

    I love my wife dearly and I love it when she wears this scent. ;) — 6 years, 6 months ago
    happishopr1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Subtle Scent

    This scent is my new favorite. It is very light and reminds me of summertime. My husband loves the way that it smells on me. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Deirdre | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend