Jennifer Lopez Glow Eau de Toilette Spray Reviews

Back to Jennifer Lopez Glow Eau de Toilette Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    One of my favorites!

    Smells very fresh and clean. Probably one of my favorite perfumes from J LO. It can be a little overwhelming if you spray too much, but just the right amount is perfect. Plus, the smell actually stays on all day which is really nice. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    LMarie27 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Don't care for this one

    I've tried to like this one but I don't care for the smell at all. Love At First Glow and Live are much better. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    jessielou910 | 74 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    J-Lo Glow

    I personally did not care for this coconutty fragrance, but if you like that spent the day at the beach, sun tan lotion sort of smell, this is for you. My sister loves it. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    gfyshn | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    For some, not so much myself

    I would get a lot of compliments when I wore this. To me it reminded me of bug spray. Nomatter how many complimets I could get I couldn't stand the smell. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    scorpio86 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Okay

    My favorite thing of this perfume is the bottle it comes in. The shape of the bottle and the chain in comes with is really cute and the perfume itself is pink which looks cute as a deocration on your dresser. The fragrance itself, however, is just okay in my opinion. It's really powdery smelling which isn't my personal preference in a fragrance. It doesn't last that long either. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Jenifer Lopez

    I love this perfume it smells really good. — 5 years ago
    manning3 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    DONT BUY THIS PRODUCT PLEASE

    I can always tell when somone is wearing this product. It smells gross. It smells like rotten catus. I find it very hard to breath when somone around me has it on. Do the enviorment a favor dont buy this. — 5 years ago
    Lola_408 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Ewwwwwww, God!

    Man, this has got to be the WORST perfume I have ever smelled! It's like bug spray, only worse! :-( HORRIBLE!!! It's not even fit for old ladies! — 5 years ago
    jleem816 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    No Way!

    I ordered this fragrance on line based upon these reviews I had read. It smells like Aquanet Hairspray! Good heavens - my husband even said it smelled like hair spray. The other 3 that I selected to order based on these reviews were good. But this one is definitely going in the trash. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    CCulpepper | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Glow

    To me, it smells just like how "Glow" should smell.. Fresh, lightly fruity-floral, and utterly fresh with that soapy musk. This fragrance is wearable, and great for everyday use. The scent is so clean, just like you stepped out of the shower. This perfume makes me feel sexy and clean, especially since I am so self-conscious about body odor. It lasts all day long and isn't overpowering, at least not to me. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    chinchilla | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend