Patricia Wexler M.D. Skin Brightening Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 Reviews

Back to Patricia Wexler M.D. Skin Brightening Daily Moisturizer SPF 30»
Sort by:
  • 7

    A little oily

    I have oily skin with occasional acne. I recently had a bad break out and was trying to find ways to diminish my acne scars. It seems to help along with exfoliating, my only issue with the product is that my skin feels oily after applying and by the afternoon I have to use some blotting papers. It's not good for oil control. — 3 years ago
    angelpepper23 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    I love this product. I noticed a difference in my complexion in 1 week. Its light and non-greasy, makes my skin feel soft. I like it so much, i purchased other products from this line. I will continue using Wexler products!!! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Foxxymommy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    wow..

    i love this stuff, i have oily skin and break out from certain products. but this one is amazing, it helped fade my acne spots and leaves me with a nice glow. i use it twice daily. on my face and neck. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Timothyrondell | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great moisturizer, brightening? not so sure

    This is a wonderful product, especially for the price. It moisturizes smoothly, is nongreasy and readily absorbs. It lasts all day on my dry skin. As far as skin brightening, I'm not so sure, even after using the entire tub. Cannot complain, however, it does moisturize very well and has the added benefit of SPF of 30 — 5 years, 7 months ago
    joco31 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this moisturizer

    As I've aged, my skin has changed so much and I've gone through every price range of skincare products with no success. This moisturizer is the first one in years to improve the quality of my skin. I use it with several other Wexler products, the combination of which I love. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    harleyceo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this product

    I have tried several products and always come back to this one. This product goes on clean and smooth and feels great. My daughter noticed how good my skin looked right away. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    stars7605 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    BRIGHT!

    Amazing lineless, hydrated glowing skin. I can't believe this product. Was so skeptical due to the fact that it was from Bath and Body Works. But I HAVE to say!!!! Amazing. Soft, smooth, and satiny with enough hydration for my superdry skin but no shine. I love this lotion with a dose vitamin C and peptides? Can't ask for more. — 6 years ago
    DivaLala | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Must Have beauty product!!

    I started using this product over a year ago. The improvement to my complexion is amazing. It does exactly what the product says. I have ran out of this product before and decided to try another brand and immediately noticed the difference when not using the Skin Brightening moisturizer. Never again will I run out of my Patricia Wexler moisturizer!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KimberlyH | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend