Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Makeup Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Makeup Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Nice.

    Nice lasting power and finish on this. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Don't leave home without it

    This is a product i swear by. I use it every single day and I love it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    smanewalt1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love it!

    Like how it makes my lips look and feel — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sparklemama | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    victoria's secret lip gloss

    love it — 6 years, 1 month ago
    7buttercup | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    VS Very Sexy Lip Gloss

    I tried this for the first time last week. My daughter bought herself some, mind you she is 13! I wanted to see what it looked like on me. Needless to say it is mine now. I love the feel. Some lip glosses are goopy to put on and everything you touch your lips to leaves a heavy coating. I did not find this. Now when my daughter is a couple years older we may revisit this issue. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nehuskers45 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great colors

    Nice colors will not last long — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mssmily | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Gloss for on the Go Gals

    Very Sexy Lip Gloss- is just that, Very Sexy! It is super shiny and lasts for hours. Its best to put on a lip moisturizer with SPF, prior to gloss application just in case your lips tend to get a little dried out from using high sparkle lip gloss on a sunny day :) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sabrina2755 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    very sexy indeed

    I loved it. It was a little pricey for my taste, but after I used it I found out it was well worth it. Looks, feels and last great. I only wish it came in a smaller bottle. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tstout | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    my lip gloss is poppin! :)

    victoria's secret lip gloss is the only lip gloss i use! i am very picky and i dont wesr lipstick,..but i am absolutly in love with victoria's secret lipgloss!! it makes my lips nice and shinney and i dont have to re-aply all the time but i do have to say in all honesty i loved the sweeet talk lip gloos that they used to have,..it was very sticky like honey on ur lips,..but it was amazing! they ...read moretook it off the shelves and i have yet to find anything like it! but i am a loyal cosumer to victoria's secret lip gloss and i hope one day they will bring it back! or at least let me order some! lol :) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sureya | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    FABULOUS

    I love this lip gloss. The colors are gorgeous, the flavor subtle and nice, and it feels great on. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    wyattsmommy | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend