Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Makeup Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Makeup Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great!

    I have one of these glosses and I really love it! I like its colour, shine and scent. moreover it lokks really sexy on your lips:) — 5 years, 2 months ago
    kedicik | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Love the gloss Hate the brush

    VS VSM has beautiful shades,very glossy,wears well,but the brush looses bristles w/every application,can't stand that — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Gala66 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Meh

    I didn't find this lip gloss to be worth the money. I bought my younger sister and I both tubes, but we both ended up giving it away to friends — 5 years, 3 months ago
    AmatsuAkki | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great product

    many compliments when i wear this — 5 years, 3 months ago
    jamise | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Average at best

    The only reason I continue to buy this lip gloss is because I am in love with the shade "Wet". It wears off quickly and is really sticky... I know that's common, but for the price I was expecting more than what a $.99 tube of lip gloss costs me. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    love4luxe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    sexy pout

    Very nice on the lips, not sticky, not heavy.. just right tint. It makes my lips real sexy. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    vanitychild | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Luscious Lips

    This is a good gloss, albeit a little pricey. It is not sticky, as many glosses tend to be. I usually wear it over the Very Sexy Perfect Lipstick. The only problem is it doesn't last as long as I would like. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Furgie | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    sticky

    Other reviews say that this is not sticky, but I thought it was. The color was pretty but did not like the feel. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    909090 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Might be biased

    I love most VS products, and I really like this one too. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Tyler1986 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Sheer and sheek!!

    It is the type of gloss that you have to apply after you apply some chapstick first. But it is totaly worth it. It last all day and it comes in a lot of cool shimery shades. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    kckc20 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend