Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Makeup Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Makeup Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 7

    It's good but not the best

    As much as I LOVE Victoria's Secret, I will fully admit that I am not crazy about most of their make-up. This is a good product but not anything to write home about. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    jessielou910 | 74 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good colors

    I have a few of them and I like them a lot. They do get a little be sticky sometimes. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    vmporciello09 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Light and Long-lasting

    I did not expect the results i got to be honest, but wow, this is such a good lip gloss. I love Victoria's Secret Lip color products now! This lip gloss indeed gives shine that can be worn on any occassion.. It lasts long too which i consider is one of the major factors one would look for in a lip gloss/color. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    like it

    lip gloss colors are really pretty and isnt to sticky. gloss only last a few hours. would buy again. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    GLOSS

    Very sexy gloss. Nice & creamy. Non-sticky, lasts long. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Samarita | 139 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Product

    Easy to apply, great colors, shiny - Love it. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    shartig | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Sexy stuff

    I don't wear much makeup, but I really like Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Makeup Lip Gloss. The colors are pretty, and I like how it looks on my lips. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Balisud | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    shiny sexy color

    these are some of my favorite glosses, red, tawny, and the pink clear. Not too sticky, stays on a long time, and the minis are great for a small purse. Makes your lips look wet and sexy. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    msmelissa | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Lip Gloss is poppin!

    I do like this lip gloss. I don't have to constantly keep applying it over and over again all day. I retouch it ever so often and keep it moving! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    ArmentaColeman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    ok

    no flavor. ok. sticky — 5 years, 3 months ago
    ilovebulldogs | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend