Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Makeup Perfect Lipstick Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Makeup Perfect Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 8

    color

    I like the texture and stay on power. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    janna | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Ick

    Doesnt stay on long at all. Feathers. And very expensive for what you get. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rgatewood | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this stuff!

    I really like the Very Sexy line. Pretty colors. Stay on longer than most too. If you can hit the store when they have it on sale though or it can really add up. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    chrissylynn1313 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    this is an awesome product

    I love this lipstick. I have all different types of lipstick and this one is awesome. It goes on smooth and feels great. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tressy | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    So So

    Nice packaging-average product. You don't need to discover this secret. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    carolineno | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome lipstick

    I have always been a fan of VS cosmetics, and this new lipstick takes the cake! The scent is pleasant, too. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    CosmeticsQueen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Perfect

    A few months ago, I bought this lipstick and loved it. I bought it in a light pink color. What I really loved about it was that it looked like a light lipgloss. It was very smooth and creamy and glided on very easily. I wish I could have these in every shade. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    hwlove | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    GOOD

    THIS LIPSTICK LASTS AND IS SMOOTH FROM START TO FINISH. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    KARMASAT | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    not my type

    for some reason the victorias secret lipstick colors do not go with my skin, i am fair skined, and am prone to blemishes. there red, and dark colors make my skin look awful, and i notice that this lipstick makes my lips feel dry after use... does not work for me. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    donnagreenberg | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great lipstick

    Although it is a bit pricy, I love the colors available and how the lipstick actually lasts without making my lips dry. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    debbiesd | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend