Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Makeup Perfect Lipstick Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Makeup Perfect Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Sexy

    What can I say, open any VS catologue and the models will be wearing these colors on their lips. I tend to stear towards this color selection so that is a plus for me. The lasting power is nice, about 4-6 hours for me. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    girly143k | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Amazing!

    The softest, most even lipstick I have used. My lips feel great after using the color and it lasts for a long time. It tends to melt easily, so look out! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Nicole5446 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Perfect Lipstick

    This lipstick slides on smoothly, and gives you viberant color....until you eat that is. Doesn't last and you have to reapply too much. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ashleyh23 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    not worth the price

    I am normally a huge fan of VS, so I was excited to try this lipstick. Huge disappointment. While the initial application is beautiful, it dries quickly and leaves lips even more dry than before you put it on. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    shadob | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Sexy, Sexy

    I love the deepness of the color and the richness the only problem is it dosen't last long enough so you have to keep re-appling it over and over again. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    beccs84 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Very Sexy lipstick

    Barely lasts 20 minutes. Not worth the price. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    PickyMissy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Very sexy

    Loved it except for the fact that when i ate it came off.. you have to reapply all the time.. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    keishan | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love the very sexy make-up, i didnt think they would be so great with make-up but its realllyyy goooddd, also try the Lipstick SHY its gives you a natural color and a gloss its perfect — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Gurleen | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great color selection.

    The Very Sexy makeup line is a tightly edited portfolio of great colors and products. The Perfect Lipstick collection is a great example. My favorite is VIP. The formula isn't designed to be long-lasting, but it has good staying power when paired with one of the Very Sexy lip liners. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jeniferelisa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great lip colors

    Victoria secret is expensive but well worth every penny spent. I love very sexy line they have, smells so good the lipstick last forever but the only downfall for this product is it doesn't stay on the lips so if you eat drink or kiss you will have to reaply everytime. You can go into the store and sample there products for the perfect color. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    goosie317 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend