Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Makeup Perfect Lipstick Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Makeup Perfect Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 8

    sexy

    I love VS very sexy colection, i just love this lipstick, its so creamy and it just makes my lips look so sexy and soft, i own TEASE,and all i have to say is i love it!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    miss_cynthia569 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    this is great packaging and product in one

    Suprisingly enough, victorias secret had been trying to develop a makeup line for years and have failed a few times before this one came out. the packaging is supurb, very pretty, and has great lipliners too! I use Sweet Nothing, as I am always searching for the perfect nude mouth, this one has a bit of pink but made it much prettier than I thought! will buy again if they come out with more col...read moreors. it seems that right now, even though the formula is great, the colors are either really dark or shimmery. but if that's your thing, go and check this out. looks like right now they are again revamping and discontinuing some products hopefully to make room for more stuff people have requested. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tamaram777 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I LOVE IT!

    The first time I used this line was when I got a sample of it in one of the plenty of bags I have of VS. I have to say that I LOVED IT! Especially the color. Ever since I was a teenager I've like natural-looking color palettes, and MELT was just perfect! Exactly what I'd been looking for. It's creamy, not pasty, which is another plus for me. So it doesn't stay forever, but I don't usually go for those. I'd rather re-apply that have a pasty lipstick! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    amelie_herdez | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice lipstick

    stays on well, good colors — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tiffnat | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite lipstick in Shy

    I get SO MANY compliments when I wear the Very Sexy lipstick in the color Shy. I work in television and our entire production office has gone hunting for this lipstick in Shy as a result. It's neutral and gorgeous for the summer. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Lady_B | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Nice Colors

    This lipstick is long lasting, & has a nice color palette to choose from. It's a nice line, & price is average as well. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Megill | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Sexy, Very True!

    I love the Very Sexy Lipstick line at Victoria's Secret. My favorite color is "Exhibitionist". It is the perfect shade of sparkly nude. The formula is creamy and long lasting. They heave a lot of great shades in this line. I hope to collect them all! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    victoria's secret should remain a secret

    Not for me at all. Im not crazy about her line but that doesn't mean some other people won't like it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I feel sexy wearing this

    I don't know if Victoria knew how sexy we would feel if we delved into Victia's secret , but I hope So. this feels great on my lips and the colors are for a little glamourous drama. It's not for long wear- but I don't mind the powder foom visit when I am all decked out. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Squidflower | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    re-apply....a lot

    This wasn't worth the money for me. I spent most of my day re-applying it. With three kids, i don't have the luxury of extra time! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    cherylls | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend