Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Makeup Perfect Lipstick Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Makeup Perfect Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 7

    like the lipstick, but not long lasting

    I like this line of lipstick and it has a good color selection. The packaging is cute too. I like the texture and I like the scent - both texture and scent of a lipstick can be either a big turn off or turn on for me. They do not dry out my lips or anything. The colors look good, but it isn't very long wearing and it comes off too easily so you have to reapply all the time. I bought a handful of t...read morehem last summer for about $3 each during a big sale at VS and I like VIP the most. I wouldnt buy them at full price because it doesnt last very long at all on my lips, which is really too bad. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Mountaineer | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    very sexy

    this product is indeed sexy. i love wearing this. it boosts self-esteem. very sexy lipstick. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    ezazamora | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Beautiful colors, drying on lips

    I love VS products but I'm on the fence with their lipsticks. I'm usually a lipgloss kind of girl but when I saw these lippies at the VS store, I just had to try them because the color selection is very nice. While the lipstick felt light on the lips and glided on smoothly, it didn't stay on too long. I'd give it about 2 hrs max. Also, the color (especially the darker ones), tend to bleed so a...read more lip liner is must with these. Perhaps my biggest gripe about it is how it made my lips feel after a few hrs of use. It left them dry and slightly chapped so I had to apply a lip balm underneath it to keep my lips from drying out excessively. The only problem with having a lip balm underneath is it makes the lipstick bleed easier and fade faster. I did have better results applying the lip product with a lip brush so the coverage wasn't' too heavy. Done this way the lipstick (darker colors) leaves a stain on my lips when the actual product faded. Not a bad product but for the price, there are better ones out there. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    cheetah11 | 154 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great lipstick

    i dont really like lipstick i feel like my lips are dry an peely when i wear it, but not with this one. this also comes in so many great colors lik beige-neutrals, hot pinks, and fabulous reds. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    ElleGirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Makeup Perfect Lipstick

    Great...the one i wear if i want a bit of attention. Can't help but notice the boys look at me differently! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Bethxx | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    All of the Victoria's Secret make-up was collaborated with Shiseido and the lipstick is amazing. Not only do they come in amazing fun and sexy colors they feel amazing on. My favorites are Sex Kitten, VIP, Kiss Me, and Melt. Not the most long-lasting but I don't care if they look that great on! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    mmmedve | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not so Perfect

    I like this lipstick, but definitely don't love it. It feels good on, but doesn't last very long. It comes right off when drinking, eating or kissing. I do like it a bit better with Very Sexy Lipgloss on top for shine. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Furgie | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Too heavy.

    This lipstick felt too heavy on my lips. Also did not last long enough. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    really sexy

    The name says it all....the collection is for women who want to look good — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sidds14 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I'd wear nothing else

    I love the Very Sexy line!! All the colors are so pretty! I won't use anything else! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kellibob | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend