Victoria's Secret Bare Bronze Collection Flawless Glow Face Bronzer Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Bare Bronze Collection Flawless Glow Face Bronzer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    awesome!

    i bought this a few years back and am disappointed i cant find them anywhere. this has been one of my best beauty product purchases ever. i ditched all my blushes in favor of this bronzer. i get complimented daily. when i have a wedding or party people ask me which makeup artist i went to. it gives you a glow like nothing else!! i wish i can find it again! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    reizy1371 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    New favorite face product

    I love this, wow, it almost hides the flaws on my face like the pimple marks. It gives nice contours on my face i have never discovered till now. I wish i have used this sooner than i did, because i get complements from work saying that i am "blooming". — 4 years, 11 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wear all year round!

    I personally am of a lighter complexion but find that level 2 works great year round. It adds a color and definition with out looking like your wearing alot of make up. This is a must have for me ! — 6 years ago
    preggocam08 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    its ok

    I prefer Sephora's bronzer. This one just didn't do it for me — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bkstar | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better bronzer than Mac

    I used to only use Mac deeper refined bronzer, then I tried this bare bronze bronzer in shade 4, witch I like much better because I swirl my brush around in both n tap a little off then dust it all over then I use the lighter shimmery side on the apples of my cheeks and bridge of my nose n forehead, then I use the dark side to contour my cheeks and It's a great all in one whether you use both shades together or seperately — 6 years, 2 months ago
    BEBEjX0 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautifully Bronze

    Though I am naturally tan, being of a darker complexion, I still crave a summertime glow that doesn't necessarily come natural. I discovered this bronzer on accident. I don't know what exactly I was doing in Victoria Secret. I think I went in there on a whim since I don't purchase lingerie from there. But I got into smelling lotions and body sprays...anyway, to make a long story short, I saw this ...read morebronzer came in 4 different shades and i picked the deepest glow. I love how it blends in naturally with my skin and it just looks so wonderful. I always get complements. I have already made my 2nd purchase of this product and plan to continue using it as long as it is available. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    axelhoney88 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Can't party without it

    it's a must have for me.. i just love how it blends and give me that mocha look... highly recommended. =) — 6 years, 6 months ago
    EleanorKivler | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    works beautifully

    i love this bronzer! i didn't know anything about it when i picked it up at my local VS, but it looked so pretty in the gold compact, i decided to try it. i am so glad i did! it comes in a very good sized compact--includes a mirror-- and has a pearly side and matte side to it. they are available in different shades, which is fabulous! i used the glow 4 (medium deep) and it was beautiful! i blended...read more them together and my face had an instant glow to it. didn't irritate my skin, and i found out it's because it contains antioxidants...that is even better. i recommend this to anyone looking for a "flawless glow"--it delivers. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    beauty_girl_musings | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend