Victoria's Secret Beauty Rush Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Beauty Rush Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Nothing Special, Just Ok

    Way too thick and tacky. It feels like your lips have a sticky coating on them even when you just use a little bit. However, they smell amazing and give just the right amount of shine. — 2 months, 2 weeks ago
    mrs.alley | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Average

    It is does just what it should no more no less — 2 months, 4 weeks ago
    meganEkenney | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    So So

    Its hard to say but this lip gloss is so so. Sometines you find a great flavor with a high shine but then some literally stink! Plus they are very sticky . — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    keara_quinn | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    decent

    These are decent- perfect for your purse or when you're on the go. They look like great colors but pretty much go on clear. They smell good! They do tend to be a little sticky and only last a few hours and that's if you don't have food or drinks. — 11 months ago
    elizabeth_axe | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lotta Colada

    Not super sticky, pretty color, smells good, and doesn't taste yucky. Perfect gloss look over a lip color or all alone. — 2 years ago
    Danielle00 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Yum!

    I love the flavor of these glosses plus nice shine! They do give you a nice tint on the lips. There also moisturizing too! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Nin | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gloss

    I love this stuff ;) it's very sticky! And glossy so if you hate sticky... Don't read any further, it has great colors and fantastic shine. I love A SLICE OF HEAVEN. It's vanilla and brown sugar plus it has a pink tint — 2 years, 4 months ago
    sabrinabear | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Candy Baby

    My fav is called candy baby. I love the pink shine and the smell. These are the best glosses in my opinion. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    jennek | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    it's okay

    i have always bought beauty rush lip gloss because ive found that "pink lemonade" with a layer of chapstick underneath actually gives you a nice pop of color and a shine that lasts long with few applications throughout the day but other than that very stick which is the downside and also if you have your hair in your face i wouldn't reccomend since it's sticky and hair tends to attach to the lips — 2 years, 5 months ago
    beautylover97 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend