Victoria's Secret Beauty Rush Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Beauty Rush Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    delicious

    great lip gloss. lots of shine, great scents and flavors. my boyfriend loves it too ;-) — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MarineGF707 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love

    i love the shininess and shimmer in this lip gloss. and the colors are great too. however, it's a little sticky. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    cheer_gbcs | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I really like Victoria's Secret lip glosses. This one looks great, smells great, and has an overall GREAT performance. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Shinin101 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice gloss!!!

    My sister gave me this gloss from her trip to the US. I got this in Coconut Craze I think, it's a bronzy brown on the tube. On me the color is quite neutral with gold glimmer. I put it on top of my other lipsticks when I want a little shine on my lips. Staying power is not too good, but it leaves the glimmer on my lips which is still nice. I'm not too fond of the coconut scent but I love the sweet taste of the gloss, it just makes want to lick it off of your lips! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    gypsygirl13 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!!

    I LOVE Victoria\'s Secrets lip gloss....they have great flavors. Tastes great, stays on for a long time, unless you eat something. I would definately recommend these as presents for any woman at any time of the year. Alicia, NJ — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Cheeks | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    nice

    It's great. You can get two for $10, and now they have swirl ones with two different flavors but I like to stick by the one I like. Also I tried another one and it is okay. Some of them smell just weird like it wants to be what it says but just intolerable to put on lips. I would eat it, lol. Victoria's Secret does not test on animals. www.stopanimaltests.org We as consumers must reme...read morember this. www.caringconsumer.com for a list of companies who do and do not test their products on animals. Even companies that you would not suspect to test on animals actually DO. The list that they have for companies who DO test on animals is NOT government required so they have no reason to. A guinea pig, rat, mouse, cat, etc. do not have the same genetics as humans and therefore react differently than humans do so there is no reason or justification to spray hairspray or put eyeliner anywhere on a bunny, etc. And worse happens in those laboratories trust me. Thank you. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    katrinahugo | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Kissably Sweet

    I love this lip gloss. Taste, smell, and shine are all wonderful. Not like other lip gloss the taste doesn't go away so fast. The peppermint flavored one is also a good breath freshner, but not for very foul smeeling breath just a quick fresher upper. My fiancee says it too sticky, but who cares I love it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    cuteats | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Juiced Berry

    The greatest gloss ever! It tastes divine and makes my lips sheerly tinted and super shiny. Love the taste, smell, and look and I would wear it everyday. It really lasts, too. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ad0rexalex | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    Have tried many different lip glosses and always come back to Victoria's Secret Beauty Rush Lip Gloss. Great colors and shine that is not to over powering. Also adds moisture to dry lips. Great purchase. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ekwvu03 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Yummy and Shiny

    I have different kinds of this lip gloss. They all taste different, smell different and actually colors your lip. My favorite lip gloss so far. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    venusgold | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend