Freeze 24-7 PlumpLips Lip Plumper Reviews

Back to Freeze 24-7 PlumpLips Lip Plumper»
Sort by:
  • 9

    love it.

    I really love this product. it gives your lips a good feeling and looks great. It smells good, and leaves your lips soft long after the gloss is gone — 6 years, 9 months ago
    3d3n21 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    I just love these lip plumpers by freeze 24. They give your lips a good feeling and leave them looking great. This color wasn't for me, but i just love how it leaves your lips feeling so soft even after the gloss is gone. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    3d3n21 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I recieved this as a gift... and I am very pleased with it. The colors are all great. They have a good smell alnd make your lips feel great. They don't taste bad either — 5 years, 9 months ago
    3d3n21 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it

    I love this lip gloss! It feels great when you put it on, and smells good. It dosn't have a bad taste either. Frost Bitten is my favorite of all colors. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    3d3n21 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gorgeous

    I recieved this as a gift... and loved it. I use it all the time. Makes lips look and feel great. i would suggest this if you are looking for a good lip product. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    3d3n21 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    hoax

    I was really disappointed in this product...I noticed no visible difference in my lips except they looked glossy... — 6 years, 9 months ago
    toriakd | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Hoax

    Just received kit with cleanser, moisturizer ice cream double scoop, anti wrinkle cream and plumper and gloss...will return because of disatisfication...with lip plumper I saw no visible difference except my lips looked glossy... — 6 years, 7 months ago
    toriakd | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Didn't do it for me

    For the price I guess I wanted it to do more and last longer. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    roszellen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miracle!

    Ahh, I recently bought this plumper and it is truly amazing! In lesser than a minute lips become fuller, smoother VISIBLY! I was browsing local beauty store and bought it because it was on sale. Now it is my favorite and I always carry it in my purse. There is no need to do any surgery or injection, this will work without pain. Feels good on your lips too, it is very light so you won't have a c...read moreoat of greasy-sticky crap on your lips. Long lasting effect too, I sometimes notice that it still works in 2 days! I LOVE IT! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Insanity | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend