Freeze 24-7 PlumpLips Lip Plumper Reviews

Back to Freeze 24-7 PlumpLips Lip Plumper»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Waste of money

    This product does nothing to plump lips. It just burns a little. Don't waste your money. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    peachy100 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    It works

    Product definetly plumps your lips. Kinda makes them burn, though, and it makes them super red. I like it, and will continue to use it, but I bought it for 3 dollars at tj maxx, not 40 like everyone else. I think I'd hate it if I paid full price for it, lol. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    keithsmoon | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    freeze 24-7 plumper

    This stuff is amazing I got myself and a friend some and we both love it! You really really see a difference! Plus it makes your lips a pretty natural pink. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    SugarCane | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Feels good..looks good...

    it feels good, looks good and is tingly and plumps the lips. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Seaglassgirl | 94 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    YEOW!

    I don't understand how this product has an average 6 rating. It works TOO well. After the first time I put some on, it looked like I got punched in the face. And my lips blew up this dark magenta color. I had to learn to ease up on how much I put on my lips for it to work. BUT IT REALLY WORKS. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    esibal | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's expensive, but it works well.

    This plumper works well and makes your lips significantly fuller.. though it's not going to work miracles! It gives a tingling feeling, that may be irritating to some. It's also made to make your lips more flesh, pinker. So if you want a paler look, add some pale under color. The gloss isn't sticky and i think it stays pretty well. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Butterflikessiz | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lasts all day

    The only lipgloss I've ever tried that lasts all day. As long as I'm not eating or drinking, this never leaves my lips. I reapply just because I like the tingle and the texture. It's smooth and glossy without being goopy - kinda feels like hair serum for my lips. That's kinda confusing but that's definitely how it feels. Not greasy, not sticky, not thick and goopy. Great texture. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Beauty_full | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Its okay

    It doesnt stay on too long as most lipglosses dont and i didnt get the plump i expected. only liked the clear color. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    khaciasmommy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend