Too Faced Lip Injection Extreme Reviews

Back to Too Faced Lip Injection Extreme»
Sort by:
  • 9

    loved it

    A definite must have. I noticed a definite improvement in just a few uses. My husband noticed my softer fuller lips immediately. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dflorio | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    This is one of my favorite products...I have been using for several months and I dont know that my lips are fuller yet they do feel better moisturized. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    She209 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tingly,lips

    I put this one and wow my lips were tingly and plush in the snap of a finger. Wow amazing shine too. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    qsmomma | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No more chapped lips

    when my lips are super dry I put this on before i go to bed i wake up with when soft and fuller lips. my boyfriend notices the difference in the morning too. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    pieceofcake1015 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lip Plumping to the Extreme

    My lips were on fire. I have a soy allergy which causes my lips to tingle, burn and puff up, and this produced the exact same result. The tingling only lasted a few minutes. As the tingling went away, my puffiness subsided. About a half an hour later, I was right back where I started, only more moisturized. I like the gloss and moisture from this product. Even though the plumping is temporary, I would repurchase for the long-lasting moisture and gloss. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ilovethe80s | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lucious Lips

    I purchased this product because I have no top or bottom lip. i wanted to have fuller lips. so the day of my wedding anniversary i stopped in to Sephora and bouth this product & WOW.. my husband noticed it & I felt sexy , knowing i had FULL LIPS. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    SLucas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The real deal.

    I've tried every lip plumper on the market. This one works. Unlike some other reviewers, I do not feel any burn with this product (although I've used others that were down right painful). This is not sticky gooey and you can even wear it without any lipstick or gloss over it - your lips turn a really nice pink. I love it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Baroness | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Ouch... Extreme

    This stuff burned my lips beyond belief. They turned a bit pinker because they were irritated but I didn't notice any significant plumping. Just pain. There was a bit of shimmer to this one as compared to the other Too Faced plumper, but beyond that, nothing special. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    zajiue | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Sensitive skinned girls beware

    I got a sample of this product, put it on, and my lips were full, pink and glossy for about two minutes. Then I got a terrible rash on the skin around my mouth. Tried it again different day, same outcome. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kira00 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wow

    this one really works.. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ekaterina | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend