Too Faced Lip Injection Extreme Reviews

Back to Too Faced Lip Injection Extreme»
Sort by:
  • 9

    All you'll ever need!

    A little pricey, but worth every penny! Goes on beautifully, give your lips a rosy glow with a nice plumping effect. NOT STICKY!! The only thing I don't care too much for is the brush applicator, you have to aim perfectly when closing otherwise it gets everywhere! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    angelface81 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Burn, baby, burn!

    It smells like strawberries and has a very pretty clear iridescent color. But beware, if you have sensitive lips you may want to pass up on this one. My lips are definitely not sensitive and it was a little uncomfortable when I first started using it, but I'm used to the sensation now. When applied to your lips it gives a very sharp stinging sensation which will go away after about 5-10 minutes. H...read moreowever I did notice that my lips were fuller. In addition to the plumpness, this product also turned my lips a very pretty rose pink shade. The shininess of this gloss was great, they looked moist but not plastic and it was not very sticky, it also smoothed out my lips and made them look fantastic like something you'd see in a magazine. Unfortunately the plumpness goes away after about 30-45 minutes. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Starberry | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    good.. but theres better

    this product did give a little more results than the regular lip injection. but i cant say that i will be buying a second bottle of this. to everyone who complains about the tingle and the redness.. its bc its drawing the blood to your lips.. thats why it tingles.. and why they turn red when you probably only just wanted plumper lips. IF you are looking for a product that truly does offer long las...read moreting results with daily usage..try lipfusion. it draws water to the lips rather than blood which is a lot better for you AND it doesnt give you the super red lips. its a little bit pricier.. but as i mentioned before.. with daily usage you will see long lasting results. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    OMGitsKat | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    too faced lip injection extreme

    I GIVE THIS PRODUCT A 10 ON MY LIST. I'VE TRYED MORE THAN 5 OTHERS THAT I WILL NOT MENTION. THE PRICE IS A LITTLE HIGH BUT WHEN YOU USE THIS PRODUCT YOU WILL SAY IT'S WORTH EVERY PENNY YOU SPENT N IT. WILL RECOMENT IT AS ONE OF THE BEST TOP SELLERS IN MY BOOK. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    pamrandle | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Instant results

    I tried a sample of this and thought it would be like a lot of the other plumpers I have tried but surprisingly I was wrong. I am simply amazed by this product! The stinging sensation doesn't trouble me because it only lasts a few minutes and my end results were awesome and certainly well worth it. What a fabulous product! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    clbishop | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    It works...

    this plumps your lips makes them feel tingly and is worth every penny. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Seaglassgirl | 94 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    You can feel the Tingle!!

    This plumper has a lot of the tingle feel to it. If you don't like that feeling you will not like this product. The tingle doesn't last long though and I have had so many compliments on my lips after using this product. I think it works great. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jasonorf | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best lip plumper I've tried so far

    I use this every morning and night and love it. It doesn't tingle anymore when I use it. Maybe my lips have gotten used to the sensation. It still plumps them though. The glossiness lasts about an hour through coffee and talking, but the plumping lasts a few hours. Not cheap at 24 dollars, but worth it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ambreprn | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    On the fence

    I'm not sure if this really works or not. It stings when it goes on, and it makes my lips feel kind of swollen for about 5 minutes. But I think that may be about the extent of it. Still, I keep using it because I'd like to think that it is making my lips plumper. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    taxicab1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great product

    I really love this product. It really makes your lips fuller. It does cause stinging for a minute or two but I think the results are worth it. It makes my lips naturally red so I don't need lipstick, and it definitely noticeably plumps your lips. I also really like the texture of this not too thick and glossy, it has a nice smooth light texture. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Jbugaj17 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend