Too Faced Lip Injection Extreme Reviews

Back to Too Faced Lip Injection Extreme»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Plumps and Moisturizes

    This lip plumper is one of the most effective ones I have used. It not only plumps my lips, but it keeps it moisturized as well, which is awesome because my lips chap easily. It does sting a bit when you first use it, but not so bad that it's unbearable and you do get use to it after a few uses and then it just feels nice and tingly, well at least for me it does. This is also how you know it's wor...read moreking because it stimulates the blood flow in your lips, which makes it plump up and redden a bit. Also make sure that you get the product on your lips and not outside of your lip area because it will make the area of your skin that it touched a bit pink for a bit. The product has an iridescent sheen to it in the bottle, but it's not really noticeable when you apply it on your lips. It also has a nice sweet kind of minty smell to it. And I love how it's not sticky at all. And it claims that if you use the product for awhile you'll get permanent results, but I've used it for several months morning and night and have just stopped using it and haven't seen any permanent results. It just happens to work temporarily for me, just whenever I put it on. And one major reason why I stopped using it is not because I ran out, but because the wand is so short that there's a lot of product down in the bottom that I can't even get to with the wand. So now when I'm in need of the product, I have to use a q-tip to dig it out, which sucks, especially since it's a bit pricey as well. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    LalaS. | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    why do I have to like this so much

    This is one of those things that I wish I didn't like so I could save my money. It is expensive for the amount you get. I feel guilty buying it but it keeps my lips young...I use it twice a day..at night and in the morning as a 'treatment'. Sometimes I use it over lipstick as a gloss...lovely. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    snow7 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Holy Pout!

    This is one of the best lip plumper on the market. Using the "extreme" version over time really does boost the production of collagen in your lips. It stings a little at first but nothing that's unbearable. Your boyfriend will want to kiss your pout all night,,,tip: refrain until it dries or he'll get the "sting" too....and he just won't appreciate it ;) — 3 years, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    addicting stuff

    This serum really stings, so it brings color and fullness to your lips. It says you need to use it morning and night to see permanent results, but I sometimes forget in the morning but I use it at night. It does moisturize well and I haven't had chapped lips since I've started using it. It's not as sticky and thick as the original lip serum, but it definitely stings more! Just remember to use it... — 3 years, 8 months ago
    christmas_divito | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    i would recommend this lip plumper to my friends

    i am a big fan of too faced lip injection because it actually does what it says unlike other lip plumpers i've tried in the past — 4 years, 10 months ago
    tanya531 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    eww

    After reading reviews I was ready to buy this even despite its small size, because it sounded like the effect was really worth it...so I finally arrived at the store to test it...the iridescent shine and sparkles looked hideous on me(I was under the impression it was clear), and it HURTS so much!! I was almost crying! But even after 30 minutes there was no visible effect...needless to say I did no...read moret end up buying it. I would personally rate it a 1, but it may work better for other people... — 4 years, 12 months ago
    roseclouds | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Loooooove IT!!!

    Seriously FABULOUS, I tried SOOO many lip plumping glosses, and whatnot, this is the BEST, if you are looking for plump lips, yeah its gets tingly, but seriously, Its the BEST out there, and worth every penny, I've tried almost all of them and this IS the BEST :o) LooOoOoove it,Gotta Have it — 5 years ago
    Missy00 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really Like This Lip Plumper

    This is a wonderful Lip Plumper. It goes on smooth without being sticky. There is tingling when it is first applied and it does add color to the lips. It does what it says, it plumps every line out of my lips and keeps them moist. I don't have to continually apply it, twice a day and at bedtime. As we age our lips get lined and smaller. Thanks to Two Faced, my lips draw a lot of attention. My lips stay moist, shiny and plump around the clock. Over 60. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Brooksy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Burn feels soo good

    This is actually the first product I ever tried to plump my lips and i was very pleased. It did burn I will not lie, but the burning made me happy cuz I knew it was working. Also gave them good color so u dont need to to but and lip stick or colored gloss on. But a warning I just put the gloss on then my friend gave me food and I have a bad habit of wiping lip gloss of with the back of my hand and...read more 5 minutes when i looked down where i wiped my hand was super super red like whoa, and it didnt go away form a loooong time. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Stepho909 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice

    This makes my lips tingle and really does plump my lips temporarily. I use it under lipstick and it keeps my lips moist. I like it a lot. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    MsMaxi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend