Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Makeup Intensifying Mascara Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Makeup Intensifying Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Mehh

    It's not great. It gave me spider lashes and clumped. The color was nice though. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    just ok

    It is very average mascara,many cheaper ones work the same or even better. I love VS products but this one is just ok. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    mamamia1977 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for already long lashes

    I have naturally long eyelashes and this mascara is perfect for them. With other mascaras my lashes legnthen up to my eyebrows which is too dramatic for wearing to school or work but this mascara keeps them about my normal legnth. Plus it never clumps and stays on all day. I have been using this since i was in high school and would never buy anything else. — 5 years ago
    Melswim7 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT mascara!

    I bought this on a whim when I was at the mall one day, and now I'm really glad I bought it! It makes my lasher look noticeably fuller and it rarely clumps. Bonus: it doesn't come off when I go to the pool! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    skinsbabe93 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i am very sexy with this!

    love love love!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! the best mascara i have ever tried!...it makes your lashes long and full and like the title says, "very sexy"..lol...also my fav colors pink and black are on it..which makes it ever hotter! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Barbie2591 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worth it!

    This is a very good mascara for the price. it does the job, it lengthens eyelashes, thickens them, and gives them volume. i like the way it look and leaves no clumps. you do have to put a couple coats on depending on the thickness you want. the mascara isn't waterproof so that is a down, but other than that it is really worth it. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    swtnss | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Excellent natural look

    This is my favorite mascara, it has an even consistency with a thick well shaped applicator. It leaves lashes looking natural, not overly thick or clumpy. I like both the black and the dark brown. It lasts all day but is not difficult to wash off in the evening. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    voiceofathena | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    No Good!

    product is just average, go buy a drug store brand and you will get the same results! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    iCOUTURE2 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend