Victoria's Secret PRO Clean FX Instant Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret PRO Clean FX Instant Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    New Fav

    I was hesitant to buy this because it's looks oily but it's not at all! It does a great job. Will def keep buying it — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Spitfire_jen | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Investment!

    I don't usually spend a lot on eye makeup remover because I find some of the drugstore brands to be just as effective and gentle as the department store brands. I wear contacts and my eyes are very sensitive to oily products, so I was a little leary about buying this product since you can see the liquid vs. oil layers. But after shaking this bottle up I barely feel any oil, and it removes all of...read more my eye makeup with just one or two swipes. It's great! No missing eyelashes!! I use it just on my eyes so I can't comment on it as a face makeup remover. This bottle is large and is well worth the $10 cost. I will purchase this again when I eventually run out. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    ToTheMoon | 129 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very Good

    This is one of the best makeup removers I have ever used. It is not irratating to your eyes at all, and it doesn't dry out your skin. It also moisturizes. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    colleena | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST makeup remover on the market

    This is GREAT... It does a great job removing not only eye makeup, but foundation and concealer as well. I hate using towlettes as makeup removers because they don't have that kind of spot precision that you can get with makeup remover that you use on cotton balls. It's maybe just a bit drying, but no problem, just use moisturizer afterward. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    katiemch | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great remover!

    I make a special trip to Victoria's Secret just for this makeup remover. It did remove all of my eye makeup without any stinging or burning. It left no oily residue and it leaves a pretty subtle sheen to my eyes after I use it. I love the cooling sensation of this remover, I just wish they made a bigger bottle! This is one of my makeup staples. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    shoediva202 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Makeup Bag MUST HAVE!!!

    This is the BEST makeup remover I have ever used. It takes off all of my eye makeup with little effort. It's NOT good at taking off long-wear makeup, but eye makeup is the best! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dvwayne | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Super!

    Great stuff and easy to use! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    chickee66 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Ultimate Make-Up Remover

    I adore this make-up remover. It very quickly removes all my make-up; even my most water proof mascara, foundation and lip colors; and all without a lot of harsh scrubbing, rubbing or pulling around on my eyes and face. It leaves my skin so soft and delicately scented. My husband loves the way it smells. The stuff I used to use had a really medicated type scent to it. He says Victoria's lives...read more up to it's name of "Very Sexy". I say it's just a great, all around make-up remover that makes your skin feel and smell sexy. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rnntx2254 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great makeup remover

    I love this product for taking off my makeup. It takes it all off so nice and makes your face feel silky afterwords. It also smells really nice. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cindysm | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Stuff

    This remover works great and is not oily! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    karynsart | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend