Too Faced Lava Gloss Reviews

Back to Too Faced Lava Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 8

    line me up baby

    I don't know what the negative reviews are for. I love this liner. No smudges and it goes on like butter! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    drkbutterfly71 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best and darkest black eyeliner ever!

    I have tried many and this is my hg eyeliner! Gives an extremely black look for the waterline too which you can't get with most eyeliners. This eyeliner gives the darkest wettest looking black I have found to date. Stays on and I have oily skin. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    nepodro | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'll take Too please

    This is one of my favorite liners. Its very rich and creamy, yet bold and sexy. You can taylor your look with this liner with ease. With most liners you have to go over your eye so many times that by the time your done your eyes are red and irritated. With this product one application will do. Loves it. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Foxijt | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pricy, but fabulous.

    This is the best eye liner I have ever used. I glides on smoothley and last all day. you can also smudge it a bit for a smokey effect. This is not a liner for girls with oily skin tho. If you have oiley skin it might fall off. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Lil_Elizabeth | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Big Disappointment

    This liner goes on smooth, unfortunately it smears all over the place. After a few hours it looks like you've been punched in the eyes. It also seems to make my eyes water. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    hi_there67 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    High Hopes are Dashed

    I usually love Too Faced products so I was very disappointed with this liner. It does go on smoothly, which is great, but by the end of the day I had raccoon eyes. I've never had eyeliner smear so much. It also seemed to make my eyes irritated and watery, but I have sensitive eyes so that may not be an issue for other people. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    hi_there67 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Glides on easily

    I really hate pencils, but Lava Gloss glides on really easily and gives a dark dramatic line for you lid. I usually use a q-tip to help blend the edges for a softer look and this formula makes that easy too. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    cmapilad | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Glides on easily

    I really hate pencils, but Lava Gloss glides on really easily and gives a dark dramatic line for you lid. I usually use a q-tip to help blend the edges for a softer look and this formula makes that easy too. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    cmapilad | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend