Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Makeup Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Makeup Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    eyeliner goes on smooth with no tugging

    This eyeliner goes on smooth with no tugging. It stays on very well. Very pleased with this product! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    i3luemonkey | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Overall Great Eyeliner

    I like using this eyeliner; it has a smooth application that is easy to make into a smoky eye or blend with another eyeshadow. My only gripe is it's a bit too soft to maintain form for long and requires constant sharpening, virtually with every application. Not a big deal -- I'd still buy it again. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    girlmaezy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ooh la la!

    This eyeliner is so creamy and yet stays where you put it. The built in smudger lets me do my smokey eye thing at the office before going out super quick! Love it — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Mudkitten | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Doesnt melt in Texas heat

    Finally an eyeliner that lasts all day until i take it off! this eyeliner was recommended to me by a coworker after i complained that no matter what product i buy my liner melts in the Texas heat. i now do not wear any other liner than this. Well worht the $10. i have one in every color. goes on smooth and has a gentle sponge tip for smudging/blending. washes off easily at end of the day with my regular face cleanser — 5 years, 9 months ago
    jessie_j33 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    I've literally tried pretty much every eyeliner out there, and for a sexy, smoky eye nothing really compares to these eyeliners! they go on smoothly with no tugging, and the smudge perfectly. I own these in every color and am extremely happy with the price and quality. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jlg12678 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    not worth the $$$

    this eyeliner is not worth the $10 because it skips, and smudges after a few hours esp. if u have oily skin — 6 years, 1 month ago
    swtfairy4u | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Make your eyes pop!

    I like the black and chocolate liners. The liner goes on very easy. The end of the liner can be used to smudge for a more intense look. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    seamist | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    colors are dull

    the exotic plum looks like it would go perfect for this seasons dark berry colors but goes on bland instead of exotic. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    BeautyDee | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend