Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Makeup Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Makeup Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    wonderful liner

    I can put this on in the morning and go all day, laugh, cry, whatever, then wake up the next day and it is still beautiful. NO smudges! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    k_01 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Yay!

    This pencil goes on great and stays. I love that it has a smugger too — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Spitfire_jen | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Victoria Secret eyeliner

    No smudging, easy to apply and long lasting! Love it! — 2 years, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Stays well

    I have this in plum and it really makes the green in my eyes come out. The smudger makes it so that the liner is less noticeable, but you still look beautiful from it. I will definitely buy this again. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    lanahb | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for smoky eye

    I love this eyeliner, it lasts long and it's great for the smoky eye look. The only problem I had with this is that I wasn't sure if it was able to be sharpened or not. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    jessielou910 | 74 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love this

    this is the best eyeliner everr. i love the way it lasts long yet its smudgable when you want to create a smokey eye. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    babyshana | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best one I've had!

    I tried so many eyeliners from Lancome, Mac and Dior, but none of them lasted as long as this one does. I'm addicted to the "extreme black" one, it makes my eyes look bigger! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    ArmenianGal | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Can VS eyeliner be sharpen?

    Hi people, I just started using the VS eyeliner. The product is great! Stays on for long hours and it does not smudge. However I am just wondering if the pencil can be sharpen or not? It have a plastic cover outside thus I am unsure if it could be sharpen. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    michy21 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend