Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Makeup Mosaic Eyeshadow Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Makeup Mosaic Eyeshadow»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Art for eyes

    These eyeshadow compacts are fun, pretty, convenient, and work! They offer a great selection of color combos to choose from, and you can further mix it up from there. You can use just 1 color, or all 4! Great for day and/or night looks! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    stylishchic | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice colors

    I love all the colors and their slight shimmer! I just wish they were seperated...when I just want to wear one it is tough to seperate. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Nicole5446 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    terrific!

    I love these colors! They wear well, with little or no creasing, yet they smudge perfectly upon application. And, as a contact wearer, I love that they don't irritate my eyes. The colors are cool, trendy, and fairly affordable. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    katiebella | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this

    it is an essential!! — 6 years ago
    fastzkie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great colors

    I love the colors in the compact and they last all day long. However, I have trouble actually getting the color on the applicator to apply it. It goes on lightly, which is good for everyday wear, but I wish I could apply darker for night. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    deigh_z | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great!!!!!

    This compact works for both day and night looks!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ilovepink117 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    for day & night- this product is currently in my purse! love it — 6 years, 4 months ago
    amiseg | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love it!

    This is a great eye shadow. I like blending the colors together or using them separate. It stays on all day long. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Kristal | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend