CoverGirl Eye Enhancers 1-Kit Shadows Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Eye Enhancers 1-Kit Shadows»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best eyeshadow I've used

    This is one of my first eyeshadows. I've used several of rimmel's eyeshadow and a few others one of which was a palette that my mom owned which was somewhere around $40. I have two of these colors and they work so much better than the palette that cost $40. This stays on all day and it's never creased on me. The colors are just gorgeous and they don't come on too strong when you apply. My favorite...read more shade is "Gold Sizzle" which goes great with my skin tone and eye color. It's cheap and works great! My only problem with this product is the sponge applicator. It hurts my eyelids when I use it and doesn't apply the product on well. Just use either another applicator or a brush. I reccomend the product for anyone on a budget and doesn't want to spend a fortune on makek-up. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mac_nutmeg | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    colorful

    Only reason I give them 4 stars is because the colors are pretty. But they need to lay off all the glitter and iridescence. It's Overkill. Bring back some matte and satins. They should work on making the colors more visible on the skin, not just in the pan. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Melies | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT!!!

    I love this eyeshadow it works great and stays on all day. It comes in tons of colors so there is always the right one for the right day!!! It is also really inexpensive so that is a plus too!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kjkofoed | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    used it for years

    I love the color tapestry taupe and have used it for years. It worked better and looked nicer as a neutral than any other eye shadow. Recently I've switched to a similar natural one. But its great if you aren't concerned with all natural ingredients. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    freedomglory | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    It is an okay product.

    The colors that are available are pretty and is inexpensive. The minus side is the color does not last long and I have to reapply. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Atianah | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this product!

    I love buying these eye shadows. I think they go on easy and they stay on for a long time. I like using shimmering onyx as my eye liner sometimes. It's a great product and I love it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Jedi_Princess | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    perfect smoky eye

    I use shimmering onyx to get a perfect smoky eye. It fades into your skin after some time so it is best to use eyeliner or moisturizer underneath to keep it from fading. But it is a pretty smoke color and it contains glitter. For a night out it can't be topped! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    flamegrrl16 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    LOVE IT

    I like buying the singles b/c I can mix and match my colors! color stays on, and easy to use, brush cleans easily — 6 years, 7 months ago
    redheadkd | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    goes on smooth and last long

    This is a tried and true eye shadow - goes on well and stays on a pretty long time. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lisamercy | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Tapestry Taupe

    This minky shimmery shadow is the economical equivalent of a shimmery shadow like Stila's Kitten-only a little darker and more intense for green and blue eyes. This shadow is a classic and goes with any skin tone. Amazing. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Cindaki | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend