CoverGirl Eye Enhancers 1-Kit Shadows Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Eye Enhancers 1-Kit Shadows»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing!

    This is an amazing product that I've been using for years. I have countless Clinique, MAC and various other high end brand eye shadows, but I always come back to this for simple, great colors that blend easily and last. There are so many colors, that you could match any skin tone, and these shadows actually last. You also cannot beat that price! Overall, this is one of my all time favorite products. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    epadilla45 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 7

    sleek

    not to bold just right — 6 years, 8 months ago
    joebitz | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the Texture

    This is actually the only eyeshadow I use right now. I'm pretty boring when it comes to makeup so when I find something that goes with everything, I stick with it lol. I've been using Platina for the last 4 years or so and I love it. I occasionally tried different shades or different brands, but always ended up coming back to this one... I think it goes well with the black eyeliner I wear, it make...read mores the eyes look brighter but not too bright that it clashes with the black eyeliner. It doesn't make me look over-done so it's a great combo for me. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    hyunax3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Eye Shadows

    Cover Girl's Eye Shadows are great, I have several colors and they stay in place and last all day. They are not heavy and appear natural. — 7 years ago
    Miko | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dream Shadow

    I'm a girl who doesn't wear make-up very often, so when I do I want it to be perfect. Cover girl's eye enhancers eye shadows are awesome! They are light, never crease on the lid, and don't look like I just applied a pound of make-up to my face. — 7 years ago
    twinkltoes18 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Thumbs up

    It's great how Covergirl Eye shadow stays on all day in place. — 7 years ago
    AnitaSterling | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    very good eye shadow

    one remarkable thing I have to say about CoverGirl Eye shadows is that they STAY PUT! there is no smearing all over the lid, as with other brand. — 7 years ago
    aurora_me | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    minx

    i have used this eyeshadow for years i love it will use it till i die! — 7 years ago
    sheldosa | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    "One of My Favorites"

    The Cover Girl eye enhancers are one of my makeup staples. They come in the prettiest colors too, and wont cost you a fortune. Totally recommend this eyeshadow, you wont be dissapointed! — 7 years ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Golden Sunrise

    I use the "Golden Sunrise" shade for my bronzer! It works perfectly applied with a blush or powder brush. I couldn't ask for a better or more cost effective solution to expensive bronzers. I love this stuff! :) — 7 years ago
    Marlana | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend